Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced by Estee Lauder in 2007, Pure White Linen Light Breeze is a casual, feminine fragrance that is perfect for every day. The light, fresh scent works well when going from the office to an after work dinner with friends. Pure White Linen combines subtle base notes of teak wood, osmanthus and Darjeeling tea with the classic aromas of orange, grapefruit and honey. Spray the fragrance on the creases of your arms for a scent that will last all day without being overbearing.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love the light fresh scent,perfect for summer time. I'm trying to find a new fragrance to replace a perfume I've been wearing for years, NEW WEST, which is no longer made and supplies are almost gone.

Written by Deb on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I give Estee lauder's White Linen Light Breeze FIVE STARS! This is my warm weather fragrance to feel clean and fresh. I often layer this fragrance along with Lauder's Pleasures. Alone or wearing the two fragrances together sends compliments my way.

Written by Liz on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my most favorite fragrance. I wear it almost everyday.

Written by lady410 on January 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love only a few of the fragrances. Pure White Linen Breeze, Exotic Pleasures and Beyond Paradise. I have a stomach disorder and some perfumes can make me sick uncontrolling. When I wear the Light Breeze people tend to stop me and ask what is that you have on. The Exotic is awlsome that is the best I can say about that one. Mind you when I wear these perfumes I cannot smell them.

Written by Page from GSO on February 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm glad I ordered this fragrance. It smells fresh and clean. I tried a 1.7 on first, and I liked it very much, I ordered the bigger bottle. I work at a school, both students and staff like the smell.

Written by seattle girl on January 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Light Breeze Ordering was simple and easy. Received in a very timely manner. Please with my purchase. First time using this sight and will use again.

Written by Anonymous on July 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

From the 1st day I wore it - everywhere I go people comment on how good I smell! They have actually said it reminds them of a fresh breeze!

Written by on July 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GREAT AFTER A SHOWER

Written by Winnie on July 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love, love this perfume!!! The best part is that I can't smell it on myself all day (would mix with other smells :() but other people can and ALWAYS compliment me on it!!

Written by Anonymous on April 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just started using Pure White Linen Light Breeze. My husband bought it and the lotion for Valentine's day. LOVE IT. I have been looking for a scent since Liz Claiborne.

Written by WV GIRL on March 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.