Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For the woman who wants to make an impression that lasts, Believe Britney Spears perfume is the fragrance that sets the right tone. This casual scent, introduced by pop singer Britney Spears in 2007, has a moderate, fruity bouquet that works for women of all ages. It mixes a careful balance of linden blossom, amber and praline notes with patchouli, tangerine and honeysuckle. For the woman who wants to stand out in a crowd, Believe perfume is the perfect complement.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing Believe since it came out. It is one of my favorites and I get a lot of compliments.

Written by Tammy on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne! This is the only place I can find it too! They haven't sold it in stores on a awhile. I'll just keep ordering it from here causeit's my favorit e and I get so many complaints when I wear Brittney Spears Believe

Written by Tara Tammons on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I got a whiff of Believe, I just had to ask "what perfume are you wearing? It smells wonderful" so I ordered some and have been wearing it ever since then, which is 3 yrs now...Everybody comments on how nice it smells....I like that it's not too girly...and that it has a hint of Patchouli but not over powering...It's great and not too expensive compared to other scents....definitely worth a try,,,it's a great everyday with blue jeans scent...sexy too!!!

Written by Jill on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love Believe,Its my most favorite.

Written by Rena on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Believe is Britneys best fragrance in my opinion its not very girly like all her other perfumes. Its fresh and clean, but with a little fruit. Its my boyfriends favorite. I have all her perfumes, and i had him smell them all. He loves Believe and 2. Circus Fantasy and 3. In control he still likes them all but those are his favorites.

Written by Victoria on September 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It made me believe. I love it. It is intense but not so strong that you can not stand it. To me, it was just right.

Written by Buggiefan on September 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it...!! Perfect scent not to strong...very soft and sensual.

Written by linda on August 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love love Believe by Brittany Spears. I have had so many people ask me what I am wearing and then ask me where I can purchase it. It it amazing!

Written by djmac on March 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Believe is my favorite perfume!!! I get asked "what are you wearing?" all the time. I like the way it leaves a nice scent as you walk by.

Written by Valerie on March 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Believe by B.Spears is by far the fragrance I get the most compliments on. It is funny because I have more expensive fragrances in my collection and this fragrances is not easily catagorized, I love the floral notes mixed with a hint of patchouli...just fabulous and sensual at the same time...Love it!

Written by Jenn McC on January 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.