Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just received this yesterday and i gotta say when i opened it and sprayed it. I fell in love with this fragrance! it smells so good, and it special fragrance for that special someone.

Written by Anonymous on March 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Women in my offices always comment--they love it

Written by J.Crawford on January 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have found a scent in Canali Black Diamond that I find very agreeable and long lasting and apparently "becomes" me as I have received those sideways looks from the girls as they slide up next to me and ask "Are you wearing cologne?".

Written by Anonymous on September 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Diamond is an amazing scent. My boyfriend recommended it and I bought it for him and I'm SO glad I did. I fell in love with it. He wears it almost every day, but it's still PERFECT for when we have nights out on the town or a romantic evening at dinner. You never get tired of it!

Written by KayKay on January 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CANALI BLACK DIAMOND One of the best colognes I have had thus far, very sensual/elegant lasts a long time. I was very pleased when the women at one of many functions I go to kept interacting with me all night. I would recommend this product to everybody who appreciate elegance, confidance & beautiful women

Written by Ned on January 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Canali Black Diamond is wonderful. If you want a cologne that is different from anything else on the market, than this is it!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on December 29, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Diamond is a fragrance sent from the gods up above. Period.

Written by dr. luv on September 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent I just want to smell myself when I have it on.

Written by David. on July 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is the GREAT! I highly recommend it to anyone wants to get compliments all day long

Written by Anonymous on July 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A VERY SEXY FRAGRANCE. LONG LASTING AND GOOD FOR THE MAN WHO WANT THE ATTENTION FROM THE LADIES.

Written by CATEYES on January 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.