Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Versace Man Eau Fraiche by Gianni Versace is the right daytime cologne for the man looking to make an impression. Introduced in 2006, the fragrance features a number of notes, including a mix of lemon, carambola, rosewood, tarragon, musk and sage, to create a scent that will help get you through your day. The cologne provides you with flexibility to wear it in a number of situations, such as an afternoon out with your family or a day at the office.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a very nice summer sent. It has a nice citrus, fruity, energizing sent that smells even better when the heat is on.

Written by Tyrone M. on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is my absolute favorite fragrance of 2013/2014 I can never stop wearing this I even put it on when I get out of the shower into bed. My girlfriend loves it and I get so many compliments from people as I walk by.....

Written by JRL on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fantastic scent! Sprayed it on a card at dept store one day and took it home. A few days later I could still pick up it's scent clear across the room, but definitely not in a bad way! Definitely one of my favorite, go-to colognes. Love this stuff.

Written by Luke on March 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great clean fresh scent, it's a pick me up flavor. Own about 30 colognes, one of the best warm weather scents. This is one cologne that I'll buy again and again.

Written by Rxallan on March 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A must have for spring and summer. I believe every man should have a really nice bottle of cologne that compliments his every day style. This is the one... . Ksm540

Written by Anonymous on March 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace man eau/- I got this for my husband years ago and has since kept it in stock. The scent is strong yet not overpowering. It lasts all day ( he works in construction), even after a long days work it continues to smell good. It's a cologne that is classy and very manly!! Manly but not "old" if that makes any sense. It's a scent that will melt any woman's knees! Definitely a special occasion cologne but once you start wearing it, every day is a special occasion. My husband started wearing at age 35, now our son ( teen) also has started to wear it. My son says teachers and students both love the scent. A must for any man. But be warned, once you wear it everyone will start to notice you, even when you don't want to!! Makes any woman weak in the knees!! :)

Written by Wifey on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG that is all i can say about this fragrance. I bought it for my lover and it is amazing all I want to do is sniff him like that Gain commercial! ATTN: LADIES this is a perfect gift for a man!!! just make sure he only wears it when he is with you!!!!

Written by smkesum on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it very intense and sexy fragance.

Written by westly.valentin@gmail.com on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace Man Eau Fraiche is excellent for men with sophisticated taste and women that love their men smelling yummilicious!!

Written by Sike on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is absolutely awesome cologne!! It works for my son ( still in HS) and for my hubby age 40 as well as for my brother age 28!!! It lasts long, it is appropriate for in home or for one of those late night dates! If "class, quality, maturity ( not old man maturity. Ha ha ), and safistication" had a scent, this would be it!! I can't resist my hubby every time he wears it!! Impossible!! :)

Written by Hot momma on November 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.