Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
The spicy, moderate bouquet of Guess Suede cologne makes it perfect for men who combine contemporary style with a traditional approach. First introduced by Guess in 2007, this fragrance provides a rich and aromatic blend of nutmeg, vetiver, bergamot, tangerine, mahogany and pineapple notes. Just a small splash on your neck or wrists will make you smell great for hours. Guess Suede is a great go-to choice for casual encounters, such as a weekend picnic with that special someone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used it since 2008! I gave my other scents away! Ever where I go women always asks what is it! They want to buy it for their someone special!

Written by Kevco on April 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

people notice and compliment,enough said.

Written by Anonymous on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Guess Suede smeels great! My wife loves it and it smells great. It lasts a very long time too.

Written by Anonymous on April 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A delicious fragrance, subtle and at the same time lasting...great reviews from people around me when i wear it.

Written by Sergio, Tela Honduras on October 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My youngest adult son constantly uses my Guess Suede. There are many to select from; he still prefers Guess. So I decided to purchase me another. And I must confess, it smells great on him.

Written by O. Graves on June 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Refreshing, Happy, exciting

Written by Koo Koo on May 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very creamy, almost velvety smell. good projection. warm and inviting.

Written by Rictor07 on March 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Of the many fragrances purchased, this was a gift that has received many complements from ladies. Even a younger male at work asked repeatedly what was I wearing. I was reluctant to share, but I did.

Written by O. Graves on September 17, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.