Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual but distinctive scent, Diesel Fuel for Life perfume for women is a moderate fragrance that includes a variety of spicy and savory elements. First introduced by Diesel in 2007, Fuel for Life has a mature construction that combines notes of patchouli, musk and pink pepper with black currant, mandarin and jasmine for a thoughtful balance. Just a splash of this magnetic fragrance on your pulse points will draw compliments from admirers wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i actually love the diesel fuel for life and its always out of stock on here. good luck finding an establishment that sells it. so out of lack of my option, i purchased the diesel fuel for life unlimited in hopes that its similar... its NOT. its a very lovely fragrance, but its not what i wanted. its not me.

Written by cheryl rose on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diesel, fuel for life is my all time favorite. I get compliments frm everyone. It lasts for a long time, I mean for days, you can smell it on anything that was around whn I sprayed it on. I love this parfume, th best of th best.

Written by Diesel, fuel for life. on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Impossible to find in stores. So wonderful. Shipping was prompt and at a fair price. Thank you.

Written by Leah on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My absolute favorite, I get compliments all the time!

Written by KC on August 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diesel Fuel for Life is my all time fave. Hard to find in stores, so I have to buy online, but worth it.

Written by vet on May 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent just haven't been able to find the perfume. I have the body lotion I find at Ross in Vegas for the low low 2 yrs ago. I will have to get the perfume from here it seem costly for a perfume hard to find.

Written by Kimberly H on May 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fuel For Life is 1 of my very favorite fragrances it's a bit hard to find in your local stores so I'm soo glad to find it on frangrancenet! It's a very unique urban sexy fragrance that's kinda sweet and very oriental!

Written by Jalasmile on April 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing this cologne when it first came out in 2007. It is now the only cologne I wear. I constantly get compliments on it and I just LOVEthe way it smellls. Perfect for any time, any place. Day or night. I use the body lotion and the cologne. Both are fantastic.

Written by janet p on April 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An uncanny resemblence to Angel by thierry mugler. Did not smell very good on myself, very strong/overpowering. I ended up giving it away.

Written by Perfume Adorer on July 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given Diesel Fuel from my niece, and I wore it to work and recieved all kind of compliments. One lady is very sensitive to perfumes and she just fell in love with it. She told the other coworkers to smell my perfume and they came and hugged me to smell the perfume. That lady went and bought her some she said that perfume does not affect her allergies.

Written by Audrey on December 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.