Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Versace Signature by Gianni Versace is a casual scent for women. It is a fresh, feminine scent, and the combination of jasmine, azalea, Moroccan cedar wood, musk and Kashmir wood gives the fragrance a classic smell that is ideal for the most discerning women. This fragrance was introduced in 2007 as women's fragrance trends turned toward softer scents. It is a great choice for any occasion, including going out with friends or spending time with family members.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Versace signature is mild and flowery. Lovely perfume to be worn

Written by Anonymous on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance,I recommend this to all women,its a refreshing and delightful scent

Written by Sabrina,Slidell,La on December 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace Signature- is a TIMELESS CLASSIC- A sent that never ceases to receive compliments. Very alouring, seductive, yet classic. I can not count the times that I receive so many questions as to "What it is that I am wearing?" . I have a hard time wearing perfumes due to their scents changing, and for the most part "souring" on me. This light/moderate flowery scent just seems to get better and improve during the day.

Written by Nathalie on November 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every time I wear this fragrance I am stopped! I think it is one of the best out there!

Written by Anonymous on October 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ordered several bottles of perfume last time I purchased..Every time I wear Versace Signature everybody wants to know what I'm wearing, get compliments from everyone I run across in a days time, so I decided I must reorder, it must be for me..another deciding factor was the fact that when wearing this scent my bf always would comment how wonderful it was, Love It!

Written by icewinktracey on August 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace Signature and Yellow Diamond are my favorite. Love Versace!!

Written by Sher Pettit' on June 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance. I always get compliments when I wear it. It smells like a confident sophisticated women should smell. You can't go wrong with this one.

Written by Sassy on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You know how most fragrances smell great on some women and not on others? Well Versace Signature by Gianni Versace is one of those rare finds that works for EVERYONE. This scent has easily become my favorite and the compliments never stop coming when I wear it. Who knew you could bottle class and sophistication? And considering it's become my "signature scent," could it be more appropriately named?

Written by Anonymous on April 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Versace Signature by Gianni Versace and the lotion is a more subtle alternative to the perfume...perfect when you're trying to be effortlessly sexy.

Written by Anonymous on April 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm addicted to beautiful, elegant, sweet perfumes. Versace Signature is one of my best. I used it anytime, when I feel in good mood, when I feel romantic, when I feel a little blue, it's always my gift for the day. Sweet, elegant, distinctive: love it so so much.

Written by Loulou on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above R$152,06 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.