Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Miss Lomani is a women's perfume that is sure to please the senses and add a unique fragrance to complement your natural scent. Created by Lomani and introduced in 1987, the perfume is elegant and perfect for any casual occasion. Apple, mango, strawberry, and other fruity notes are included in this fragrance's mix, giving it a splash of summertime. Simply spritz this fragrance on before you head out to meet friends or family members and enjoy its unique scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband is irritated by most perfumes, even if I apply them an hour before getting in a car with him. He picked this out as a gift for me. Not only does it have a nice, lasting smell that I am often complimented on, but it offers no irritation, even if I spray it while in the room with my husband.

Written by em on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume has a very soft and sweet smell. It is great for that special occassion or just to waear to work. It is a must - have!

Written by Anonymous on June 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have recieved more compliments on this fragrance. best ive ever worn hands down!

Written by lsuladybug on October 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I usually wear Jadore or Black by Kenneth Cole but this is the best fragrance I have worn in a very long time. I have received more complements on this parfume than any I have ever worn.

Written by Jolaine on October 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss lomani is very nice...not expensive and a good smell. I really like to wear it.

Written by Kassey on August 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My sister got me this perfume 4 years ago. I could never find it again. When I put it on one day and my boyfriend that it was the most fantastic thing he ever smelled on me. It always puts me in a good mood. i think it's more of a summer scent.

Written by Anne on March 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a gift and could not answer the questions myself but the person I bought it for wanted it as she was using her mothers all the time. She was very happy with it as a gift.

Written by Hazel on December 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like this perfume. It seems to last all day on me and most people often ask me what am I wearing. I definitely will recommend this perfume to my friends and family.

Written by Lady G, NY on October 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.