Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A lovely fragrance for women, Clean Warm Cotton by Dlish is a very subtle scent that is ideal for daytime use. Whether you are relaxing at home or going out with friends, this fragrance will help you smell fresh and clean without being overpowering. Citrus, pear, fougere, musk, verbena and jasmine are just some of the scents that come together to form this refreshing perfume. It was introduced in 2007 and has been a favorite of many women since.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance and I love body butter. What a perfect combination!

Written by C. on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ran out of my cheap lotion one day, borrowed some clean warm cotton lotion from my friend, and from that day on, i am hooked with this fragrance, It is the best. Usually i would have gotton tired of it already, but..... i think i am stuck, this is it!!!!!!!!!

Written by jamaica me crazy62 on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hi, when will you receive this perfume in stock? I've been waiting months and months. Thanks, Sandy

Written by Sandy on June 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been trying to purchase Warm Cotton since December 2011 on this site & it still sold out. You have all the other scents within the range but not Warm Cotton, & i have purchased it with yourselves before, & the problem is we do not sale this in England. I would very much like to buy again.......

Written by Tropical Flava on May 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.... It is without doubt my favorite fragrance, and I am a collector of good fragrances. I am wanting to order it for each of my 5 daughters (when it gets back into stock). Also some more for myself. Hurry and get it back in stock.

Written by Teapot on October 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely fresh smell - like clean laundry

Written by Cecelia on September 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I sprayed it on the first time, I thought it was AWEFUL! but after about 30 seconds, the smell calms down and smells wonderful! It literally smells like fresh laundry... Take the name of it for what it says! I loooove this stuff! It's the perfect clean, crisp, soapy smell for summer!

Written by Anonymous on June 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance has a so soft & fresh scent - I LOVE it!

Written by Valley on May 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CLEAN WARM COTTON WAS A ROLL ON PURSE SIZE TUBE BOTTLE. THOUGHT IS WOULD BE A SMALL SPRAY BOTTL THEY DON'T SHOW U A PIC,IT WASN'T WHAT I WANTED. BUT IT SMELLS VERY NICE.

Written by Anonymous on May 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Warm Cotton totally lives up to its name, smells exactly like clothes straight out of the dryer, like fabric softner essentially, makes me feel clean and fresh all day:)

Written by Summer on March 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.