Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Women will love the way they smell with this unique fragrance by Creed. Creed Millesime Imperial, introduced in 1995, is a scent that contains lemon, iris, mandarin, and green bergamot, making it perfect for casual situations where you want to smell nice without overpowering others' senses. The beautiful fragrance is lovely for days in at the office with clients, and it doubles as the perfect fragrance for events out with friends or family members, whether you go out to eat or spend time at a baseball game.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Millesime Imperial is by farmost beautiful scent that I've ever smelled.. Amazing compliment getter, but on last between 2-4 hours but well worth the money, This Fragrance is truly Aroma Therapy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on May 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A HEAD TURNER, CLASSY, CHIC, GREAT FOR A NITE OUT.....WOMEN LOVE IT....WORTH THE $$$... SEPARATES THE MEN FROM THE BOYS!!!! IF THE PRICE BOTHERS YOU, THAT MEANS YOU SHOULD NOT WEAR THIS TOP SHELF COLOGNE!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I tried a lot of Creed fragrances and Imperial is by far the best one for me. I am attracted to all of the mens fragrances but my goal is not to smell like a business man in a serious suit. This one is very unisex and easy to wear. I was hesitant to buy a tester but couldn't help my self considering the great price.

Written by Kat on January 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Not what I expected for the price :(

Written by Anonymous on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is wonderful. It is light yet lasts for several hours. I usually have a very hard time finding a fragrance that lasts any length of time due to my body chemistry. However, not the case here. I first smelled this fragrance on a guy and then asked for the name. Went online and found that its "unisex". Fantastic! I wear it all the time. Highly recommend.

Written by Anonymous on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed is such a delicious fragrance that I'm so glad it's unisex. It's a clean yet intriguing scent, and every time I wear it, everyone always asks what it is. My students follow me around sniffing at me, saying things like, "You smell so good." It lasts all day, and my husband says it smells as good when I come home as it did when I began my day. I believe him because he smells the same!

Written by MizG on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Millesime Imperial by Creed is for people who like subtle scents, not overpowering, but fresh kind of smell. The fragrance does not last long, you may have to use more, after a couple of hours. I would rather use the Creed Irish Tweed for any event, anytime, or anywhere. The scents of Creed Irish Tweed linger, even after few days, you can still smell it. However, I guess to each his own, own's choice would be better served if you choose whatever works for you. For the money I would skip this one.

Written by Bzone105 on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only cologne I buy my husband ! It is absolutely wonderful . Last long worth the price .

Written by Anonymous on October 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice fragrance! I ordered the sample of MI because I almost blind bought GIT (which would have been a mistake since it barely lasted on my skin). Looking back I could have bought this blindly as it is wonderful. The scent is kind of subtle, but it lasted for a very long time. It smells so good that my wife - who RARELY notices what I wear - complimented me. Highly recommended!

Written by J Dub on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Out of the four Creed scents I ordered, Imperial is by far my favorite. Some reviewers mentioned it was not long lasting? I must disagree. I noticed the scent on my clothes and in my hair the day after spraying! I keep taking a sniff of my wrist thru out the day. Just yummy. Love FragranceNet, thank you

Written by Wen on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.