Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Narciso Rodriguez cologne is a men's fragrance first introduced by the Narciso Rodriguez design house in 2007. Spritz it on before an evening out, and delight in the distinctively masculine combination of amber and musk, mingling perfectly with the faint essence of violet leaf and patchouli. The long-lasting scent will carry you through even the most demanding plans such as a dinner out or an appearance at the most exclusive party and still linger through until the next morning.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very unique , sexy great smell, you cut smell the all day,, this is design for very handsome men's ,,,

Written by Martinez on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very mysterious scent. A must have for men. Keeps you wondering what it smells like. Leaves a very deep impact. Kudos to Maison Francis Kurkdjian; the maestro behind this fragrance!

Written by Sam_bond007 on August 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Highly Recommended It's a unique dry, musky and sexy scent. Some say it's like "wet cement"; I agree. It is a very elegant scent. My dinner/club. Age: 21+ Occasion: formalish Time of Day: Night Season: Winter/Spring Scent: A+ Projection: B Longevity: 4-6 hrs

Written by eramiix on August 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Narciso Rodriguez is a great product

Written by Jay on August 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the one to get! Warm scent that will get you noticed!

Written by Tigga on February 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like perfum narciso rodriguez most the eu de toilet so i likeb fragance all

Written by hector on January 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

QUITE A NICE PERFUME. DONT JUST MISS IT

Written by Anonymous on June 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

NARCISO RODRIGUES FOR HIM IS THE BEST OF THE BEST EVER! 10 STARS...

Written by SOLO on February 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE BEST OF THE BEST. 10 STARS.

Written by SOLO on February 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

NARCISO RODRIGUEZ is a very intense, mature, masculine scent. A little goes a long way. I discovered it recently and it is definitely now my firm favorite. It has tobacco, wood, dark chocolate, wine and I understand the "cement" reference the previous reviewer alluded to. Industrial and earthy. I purchased the dual oblong vial package. This was a pleasant surprise as this is not referenced on the outside of the box. Highly recommended!

Written by EJMC on June 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.