Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Usher perfume for women embraces just the right combination of fruity sweetness, clean freshness and woodsy simplicity. The fragrance expertly combines sweet-smelling apple blossom and apricot with the flowery scents of jasmine, pink freesia and rose. A hint of musk adds a subtle softness that is both clean and feminine. Introduced by Usher in 2007, this casual women's perfume works well for everyday wear, and it can easily go from the office to happy hour.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For USHER

by Usher

i was given a sample of this a few years ago and got so many compliments on it,,,, its all i wear now....

Written by Anonymous on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like USHER very much. Wherever I go, they say "Oh you smell good", even at the Hospital and the recycle place.

Written by Erica Waltraud on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The smell is great the only issue I had is it doe not come out in a mist spray form it comes out as though it is a liquid perfume that you have in a spray bottle.

Written by Annette Witherspoon on January 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Usher for women for years. Favorite perfume, lots of complements from both men and women.

Written by Anonymous on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Usher has been my signature scent for the last four years. I walk by and I can hear the whispers start, " she smells good..." , but even though the compliments are nice, I wear Usher because this fragrance actually has a calming effect on me. I love this fragrance and since I have started wearing it I have gone through at least six 3.4oz bottles. I like to layer it with the Usher Body Butter- makes it last longer. I would recommend Usher to anyone. Also, Usher UR is a great fragrance for spring and summer.

Written by Debbie Sorrell on September 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was sent a sample of it in a recent order and I love it. Thinking of purchasing it, it did not overwhelm me or give me a headache. Thanks so much. The perfume is Usher, kay y arthur

Written by kay y arthur on July 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Since the first time I tried the Usher For Women Body Cream I loved it. It was a gift from my daughter. I use it instead of lotion and it works wonderfully on my skin. It's not greasy and the fragrance is wonderful. People often ask me what I'm wearing because the scent is so soft and not overpowering. Whenever it is advertised I buy as many as I can because I can't find it where I live.

Written by Senior Citizen from Alaska on July 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Many compliments. Love the scent life.

Written by Just2sassy86 on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was sent a sample of Usher for Women with an order. Fell in love with it, and had to order it. Great staying power. I get lots of "you smell good mom mom" compliments when I where this fragrance, even from my young grandchildren.

Written by Xena on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I would definitely recommend this one.

Written by Charlo1225 on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.