Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
From Ralph Lauren, a renowned leader in style and fashion, Polo Explorer cologne for men is a contemporary fragrance. First introduced in 2007, it's an evocative fragrance with an appealing construction that carefully balances notes of aquatic accord, mandarin and mahogany with sandalwood, amber and coriander. This masculine, woodsy scent will draw the right kind of attention every time you wear it. Polo Explorer is a resonant fragrance that fits the bill for many occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This cologne is one of my all-time favorites. It gives you great sillage, fresh/woody scent, and a thumbs up with the ladies!! Just a great product.

Written by Rakhem-Ra on July 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Explorer-I got this for my husband back when it first came out years ago--I absolutely love it!!! Love my good smelling man... I keep coming back here to order more and more...He always knows for his birthday or Christmas he will receive Polo from me! :-)

Written by Toni Marie on November 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

POLO EXPLORER, IS WITHOUT ONE OF, IF NOT THE BEST IN MY OPINION. LONG LASTING, SOFT, WITHOUT BEING OVER THE TOP. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS.

Written by Blue Jay F.F. Pa. on December 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It was a great experience buying my polo explorer with your web site I can't find this colone any were, but your web site thank you..

Written by Bill C on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My girlfriend got this for me and I wear it to work every day. My female co-workers always compliment me on how nice it smells. It's a very clean, very masculine cologne, and it can be worn for any occasion. One of my very favorites.

Written by Ryan on January 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wonderful!marc g. s.c.

Written by marc on December 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE POLO EXPLORER IS THE TYPE OF FRAGRANCE FOR SOMEBODY WHO ENJOYS BEING OUTDOORS. IT'S WOODY AND SMELLS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

Written by DANIEL on November 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo explorer is ok but I got some mixed reactions from female co-workers some thought it did not smell to nice and then some thought it smelled pleasant. I prefer Polo Black or double Black.

Written by Ron on May 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great !! the best from Polo !!

Written by Javier LAX on April 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a gift for my brother before I had a chance to smell it........Since that time I have had a chance to buy myself a small bottle out of curiosity.......I REALLY LIKE THE SCENT........GIVE THE SMELL ENOUGH DRYING TIME ON THE SKIN BEFORE YOU DECIDE IF YOU LIKE IT......I think its a perfect scent for the man who loves the outdoors!......

Written by Stephen on February 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.