Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A casual but distinctive scent from the renowned designer Giorgio Armani, Emporio Armani Diamonds perfume for women is a moderate fragrance that balances a broad variety of spicy and savory notes with fresh undertones. First introduced in 2007, Emporio Armani Diamonds has a mature construction that expertly combines notes of raspberry, freesia, vetiver, cedar, muguet and vanilla. A splash of this engaging scent on your pulse points will complement you perfectly throughout a variety of casual encounters.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

EA Diamonds is my ultimate favorite scent--I call it my signature scent and everyone asks me what I have on, what is this, you smell good!! I came across this at duty-free when traveling outside USA--my husband always buys me a new scent--guess what---this is my only scent I wear---it goes anytime of day, year and occasion---It makes me feel very nice:) Its not overbearing-it has a subtle but rich scent-stays on long, and the rule is if you can smell it on you its too much---at times I think i'm not wearing enough-but when I put it on and 6-7 hrs later someone walks up and asks me what i'm wearing then you know you have something very special---my daughter-in-law is a big fan too:) all ages, etc. can't say enough about this scent

Written by chris, il on June 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear Diamonds year round. I can't smell it but get asked all the time what I'm wearing. Was very disappointed when I heard I couldn't get it at my normal place so had to look it up on line and find Fragrance Net. com. Very pleased with the service.

Written by Rose on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purshed a bottle recently and the scent dosen't seem to last as long and don't know why. but it's my fav so will continue to purchase

Written by MUSTANGSHERRY on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only fragrance I wear. No Joke! It is the epitome of class and I receive compliments from everyone. It can be worn day or night. The scent is not too heavy nor strong. Very elegant.

Written by Nae on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love love love this smell i always get compliments when i wear it...have even made others fans of the fragrance perfect for any occasion..good for the young or older crowds...

Written by Anonymous on November 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Diamonds by Armani , this fragrance is so gentle you don't know you are wearing it but others do. The scent just seems to waft around you. I have been wearing it for several years and would not change the fragrance at all. It is good to wear anytime of the day or night no matter what activities you are involved in.

Written by Susan Pike on August 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Armani diamonds perfume It lasts a long time & smells sweet & fresh

Written by Anonymous on December 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice, light, can be worn year round.

Written by SD on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Emporio Armani Diamonds is one of my favorites! Anytime I wore this fragrance I would get compliments. I love the scent, it is soft and feminine, and not overpowering. I recommend this frangrance to anyone and everyone.

Written by Marcy on April 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this since it 1st came out, LOVE IT! it's perfect for evening/night. it's not too intense & does not smell like old lady perfume. It reminds me a bit of Paris Hilton just me.

Written by Shalini on December 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.