Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Enjoy the unique spicy fragrance of Prince 3121 perfume by Revelations Perfumes. Introduced in 2007 as a casual perfume for women, this innovative scent was created with the guidance of a uniquely innovative musician, Prince. The top notes of jasmine, bergamot, musks, and orange create an instant impression on the senses, producing an alluring scent that's hard to miss. Low notes of sandalwood and patchouli help to ease the strength of the spices a bit, resulting in a smooth dry down and an aroma that lasts.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Who else but Prince could put out a product that: is purple in color lasts for a decent amount of time works so very well with my body chemistry Most important...gets me rave reviews from total strangers everytime I wear it! Even outside the music world this man is a genius. Much love purple majesty!

Written by Jennifer on October 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried this because it has many of the ingredients of my absolute favorit frangrance Tova signature. I really like it! It is a bit strong when you first put it on but wears into a great intoxicating fragrance. Nothing short of what i would expect from Prince! It's sexy and different. I most definitely would purchase this fragrance again, and I really like it because it lasts.

Written by Donna on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

3121!! This fragrance is Crazy, Sexy, Cool....It is for the confident woman who is not afraid to show her wild side...Thank you Prince for such a well rounded fragrance LOVE IT!!! & it last all day!!!!

Written by HRD2BV on March 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love Prince's 3121,it smells great & s very,very long lasting. I would definetly buy offen.

Written by luvsexy319 on February 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried this perfume on in the store a couple years ago while shopping with a friend... I could smell it for the rest of the day and into the evening people asked me what was I wearing all day... I went back to the store later that week to purchase it is was all sold out... I have been looking for this perfume ever since... thank you thank you.... I have loved Prince since I was 11 years old and have taken much flack for being a Prince fan but this fragrance makes it all worth it.... Going to play me some Prince music while wearing this cologne and just jam to the beats... I love love love Prince and this fragrance....

Written by Chinkie T. on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Prince 3121 is unique in it's nane,bottle and scent. Uniquely strong in the beginning but dries down nice. My husband even tried it. Lol but it was like ok in him so it's uniquely universal !!

Written by Dalena on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was trying 3121 at someone's suggestion, and it didn't disappoint. The fragrance is hypnotic and sexy. My husband loves it, and my friends always ask what I'm wearing. The compliments never stop.

Written by Tonja on February 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

3121 is fantastic! Every time I wear it I feel special and I also receive many, many compliments from both men and women. Prince, what can I say? It's all about you and this artistic scent which, I think, captures you in a bottle! Good job! I love it.

Written by Edna from New Jersey on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am the #1 Prince fan and this fragrance exceeded my expectations. Prince in an innovator and this scent is indicitive of his whole pesona. It's a perfect combination of scents, not too strong but alluring enough to turn heads. I have gotten so many comments and compliments on this. I imagine this is what Prince smells like. Ahhh~

Written by Angie B. on November 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

3121 is a fragrance I nabbed as soon as it was introduced (I love me some Prince). Its a complicated, intoxicating scent (not unlike Prince) and I savored every drop. Now that I know can get it from FragranceNet, I can now indulgence to my heart's content. It is an attention getter. You can not be shy and wear this fragrance because it will be noticed and draw compliments.

Written by Rasida Olabisi on November 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.