Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced by Guerlain in 2006, Insolence is a casual, feminine perfume that is perfect to wear everyday to the office or on a lunch date with a group of friends. The classic fragrance provides you with all-day confidence. It combines base notes of musk, sandalwood and tonka bean with the fruity aromas of raspberry, red fruit pulp and orange blossom. Spray the scent on your pulse points, and it will last all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Insolence is a lovely fragrance. It is the only perfume I wear because it is absolutely perfect!

Written by BJ on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Just sprayed 1 spray and it lasted all day and night. I LOVE this perfume, I recommend this for anyone who wants to smell delicious..

Written by Alexis on April 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Insolence is the MOST wonderful smelling perfume EVER! Hooked the first time I smelled it on a friend. Compliments EVERY TIME I wear it! Unbelievable Perfume! Try it, You'll Love It!!!! (Scent lasts forever! Open my closet and can still smell it on my clothes). My husband smokes and my perfume helps me cope with the smoky smell of his cigarettes. (Pewwww to cigarettes!)

Written by Sue from Idaho on February 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Insolence I can't live without ..I've been looking for this for such along time ....now that I found it am ordering this all the time !!! Love this perfume !!!

Written by Fluffy Parker, Las Vegas,NV. on May 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Insolence--I love this fragrance and hope it is around forever!!

Written by Anonymous on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Insolence by Guerlain is my all time favorite. Even my children and grandchildren like this fragrance. Thankfully I can wear again,I had not been able to find for quiet some time.

Written by MeMe on January 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice sent. I love the smell.

Written by Bob on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i like it!

Written by Anonymous on December 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore Insolence during my wedding to my first love 5 years ago. I'll NEVER stop wearing this fragrance due to the smell and sentimental value!!

Written by Joaney on December 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this frangance, it is one of my all time favorite

Written by Marcia Howard on December 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.