Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Eau Des Verveilles Elixer is a women's perfume created by Hermes that is ideal for casual situations. Introduced in 2006, the fragrance has notes of pink pepper, elemi, Italian lemon, Indonesian pepper, oak, cedar, ambergris accord, vetiver, and bitter orange that are ideal for situations where you don't want your perfume to be overpowering. Simply spritz on the perfume for a great way to dress up your outfit with a unique scent that will draw the attention of others.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Its really is the BOMB... I SMELLED THE FRAGRANCE IN A MAGAZINE.....WENT BIZERK FOR IT....ITS JUST THAT APPEALINNG... ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT......YOU'LL BE STOPPED AND WILL HAVE TO WRITE THE NAME DOWN.... SMILING ALL THE WHILE!

Written by PINNIE on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is awesome. I absolutely love it. One of the best scents I have ever worn.

Written by RhondaE on March 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a wonderful oriental with some gourmand overtones -- some orange, cinnamon, caramel, salt, woods -- very comforting, very uplifting. It has depth and staying power, but is not overwhelming and does not cloy. Softens over time, but has great longevity. Great experience, as in prior purchases, in ordering from FragranceNet. Fast delivery, first-rate products; excellent packing and shipping.

Written by dca in central NJ on November 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn this perfume for several years and get stopped in stores almost every day asking what the wonderful scent is! I discovered it the same way: by asking someone who was wearing it in a Paris museum!

Written by Linda on January 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau Des Marvellis Elixer is the best perfume ever made I have been wearing it since 2008 there is not another scent like it I get compliments all the time absolutely love it!!!!

Written by Y Koufou Pa. on October 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau Des Marveilles Elixer I absoloutly love this Scent! I use the Perfume and the Body Cream1 Delicious! I have had so many compliments on this Scent!!!

Written by shirley on May 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau Des Merveilles Elixir is my all time favorite. I'm just disappointed that it is often out of stock.

Written by H.G. Yardley, PA on June 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome, awesome, awesome. I have searched my entire life. I have never found a perfume that makes a subtle statement, is my signature fragrance, and does not give me a migraine. I receive compliments everywhere I go. I have ordered this fragrance for others also. I will never stop using it. Thank you for making my impossible, possible.

Written by J.P. from NYC on April 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

De Mervilles by Hermes hands down the most awesome fragrance there is never have I gotten so many compliments on any other perfume

Written by Anonymous on October 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful scent. Not overpowering, but everyone compliments the fragrance. This is my second purchase, and I will get more.

Written by Anonymous on July 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.