Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Laila Perfume by Geir Ness is the soft and girly fragrance that is perfect for women of any age. Introduced in 1995, this refreshing floral scent is casual and alluring. The delicate mountain wildflower notes are combined with natural oils to create a clean and fresh scent that invites compliments. Juicy watermelon adds the right amount of sweetness and makes this an excellent perfume for daily wear. Spray it on before leaving home and get noticed wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Tried This Fragrance out at DISNEYWORLD and my wife loved it. This one of few fragrances I can be around due to alergies. Soft, Sweet but not overpowering.

Written by Russell on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife fell in love with this fragrance while visiting Epcot last year. She did not want to see how much is was while we were there but kept talking about it. I saw that you carried the fragrance and ordered it for a Christmas present. She loved everything except that the bottle had leaked a little in the packaging. It was not much and we can not seem to find a leak anywhere. She wears this fragrance almost every time she leaves the house. She can not get enough of it and said that she would love to have another bottle when this one runs out. I would recommend this fragrance for any lady. It is subtle and not overpowering at all.

Written by T. Turner on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lalia is, without doubt, my favorite perfume. I first purchased it in the Norway pavilion at Walt Disney World. As soon as I entered the shop I was overcome with the most amazing scent and absolutely had to buy it, right then and there. The scent is beautiful and lasts for an extremely long time (much longer than other perfumes). I always feel wonderful when I wear it and am forever being asked for the name of my perfume.

Written by Lori on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Laila is my signature scent, I have worn it for years, early 90's. Everyone compliments me on it. I just love it, it is so fresh yet romantic ....

Written by Sue on December 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

beautiful,intoxicating, clean soft and very feminine

Written by Cleopatras envy on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Geir Ness's Laila perfum has a soft, lovely scent that can be worn in office, anytime or anywhere. The scent is long-lasting, but not overpowering. Truly, it is one that will quickly become a favorite.

Written by Rachael on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every time I wear the fragrance Laila, I get tons of compliments, even from complete strangers. Mostly women stop me to ask what fragrance I am wearing but men & children do too. A couple times when I was w/ a group of friends someone loudly asked “who smells so good?” It was always me but only because I was wearing my Laila perfume. I also love Laila’s Body Wash, Hand & Body Cream & Deodorant. The consistence of the body wash and the cream is perfect. The deodorant works really well. I just purchased the new Laila candle & wasn’t disappointed. When lit it fills the room with the beautiful, fresh, clean scent that I have come to love. Anyone at any age, at any time, can wear Laila fragrance and feel comfortable. IT IS THE “GO TO” FRAGRACE!!

Written by Leslie on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband bought me my first bottle of Laila while we were in Walt Disney World and I fell in love with this sent. Every time I wear Laila people are always saying "I love your perfume, what are you wearing".

Written by Trina Mann on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Laila is my favorite scent. I have ordered it twice from FragranceNet. None of the packing material is damaged but both times the bottle is leaking. The first bottle allowed the product to seep out onto the bottle and it ruined the shelf where it sat. Now the second bottle is doing the same. It is clearly NOT the fault of FragranceNet. At the same time, I do enjoy the perfume .

Written by Patti on January 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first experienced this a couple of years and fell in love with it! It is subtle, to too flowery and just altogether, just what I was looking for! You have to try it to see for yourself! A+

Written by Anonymous on January 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.