Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Geir cologne for men exudes an air of mysterious confidence perfect for the man who wants to leave a lasting impression. If you're looking for a fragrance that will garner compliments from complete strangers, this is the scent for you. Its refined mixture of exotic herbs and musk evokes a spirit of adventure with just the right touch of tenderness and calm. Introduced by Geir Ness in 2000, this refreshing men's cologne is great for casual wear and can be worn either in the office or to a backyard barbecue.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Learned about this fragrance while on a trip to DISNEY. Not a wellnone fragrance but everyone wants to know about it. you,ll recieve many compliments on this fragrance. More stores need to carry it.

Written by Russell on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BEST cologne ever! I love this cologne I buy it for my husband all the time! I recommend it to every man and woman buying cologne for their husband/boyfriend. Perfect smell. Hard to explain. You have to see for yourself!

Written by Anonymous on May 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

lovely

Written by Anonymous on December 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean, subtle fragrance. Feel in love with it and so glad you carry it!

Written by Susan Grossi on November 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been one of my favorite colognes since I first smelled it about 8 or 9 years ago. Not many people are even aware of it and that is one reason why I love it so much. It doesn't have an overpowering scent so it won't sting the nostrils the way that some fragrances will, but it definitely gets noticed and forces people to ask what it is that you have on. Almost every woman that has ever smelled it on me for the first time would compliment it and/or ask what it was I was wearing.

Written by William on October 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Oh man! I discovered Geir when i was in the 7th grade. My dad sold Cologne as a side hustle, so he always. I always would go sneak in his room

Written by Paulitosway88 on July 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Geir Ness eau de parfum for Men 100ml I recently received Geir Ness eau de parfum spray for Men in uk, since I wear the fragrance I have had compliments from both sexes asking what am I wearing, the fragrance last up 11 to 15hours reason being I wore the fragrance at 09.00am and surprisingly at 21.00pm Greenwich time it is still on me. I will re-purchase the fragrance again from the website and I highly recommend the fragrance to matured men/male.

Written by Erni on March 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I wear this cologne, I am no longer some "common" CAD Engineer in middle class corporate America... I become Lars Jacobson, retired 2 time World Rally Cup Champion. I live in a log cabin I built with my bare hands in the hills outside of Hordaland Fylke, in SW Norway. I am wearing a thick woolen sweater while sitting out on my deck overlooking the mountains, with a glass of white wine and my faithful Labrador, Gunnar, by my side... This cologne is THE cologne for me, and a must for any MAN. Skål!

Written by Darrell P. on February 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Whenever my boyfriend wears Geir I go nuts! I am not one to fall in love with a man's cologne, but he was wearing Geir when we met and there was something about it... We are still together years later, and he still wears Geir!

Written by Debbi D. on December 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Funny that so many of you mention Epcot Center at Disney. I was there 3 years ago and two really hot French girls were sampling mens cologne. When they got to the Geir and looked at each other with that look, I had to buy a bottle. I have 7 different colognes I switch between (high end brands) and this is the only one I get compliments for.

Written by Zanzibar on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.