Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Miss Boucheron by Boucheron is a floral scent that features a hint of fruity undertones. It is a daytime fragrance that is best suited for women who want to smell nice without having to wear an overpowering perfume. It combines bergamot, cyclamen, rose, violet, pink pepper and pomegranate among other scents for a very modern touch. It was introduced in 2007 and is designed to provide each woman with a lovely option that can easily become the scent she is known for wearing.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Miss Boucheron is Flirty, Floral, Fruity, Fun!!!

Written by Danidee on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Boucheron is a lovely, sophisticated scent. I wanted to describe the scent but I really can't. It is sweet, flowery, powdery, spicy and oriental at this same time. I wish it lasted on me the whole day.

Written by Ash Polska on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutely marvelous! Love the fragrance ... exquisite

Written by serendipity on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely floral yet fruity fragrance. Definitely for the young person.

Written by Polly on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ordered this on a whim from description on the internet. My husband had one of the Boucheron men's colognes and I just love it. I consider Miss Boucheron great for anytime wear but it is such a sexy, elegant, and "elite" scent that I almost feel guilty wearing it just any old time. All I can say is Ummmm....Love it. Very feminine, sensual and soft notes to this one.

Written by Nancy D., Bossier City, LA on August 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Boucheron is a wonderful perfume,after I tried it I just want to wear this scent. When I went to Cuba everybody had compliments about it. Know, it is my favor perfume.

Written by Yordanka on November 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume...it works perfectly for me. Not too strong, not too soft...just right.

Written by Anonymous on May 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Boucheron. Elegant fragrance have lot of comments when wearing it, but fragrance seems to wear off quickly.

Written by E on March 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Unexpected, very nice and it mixed well with my chemistry. Lasted a long time, It's moderately strong at first but it settle nicely.I would wear at any time.

Written by Ines on August 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a great smelling perfume, and I'm sad that a lot of store do not sell it anymore.

Written by Ruth on July 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.