Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Unique Formulas Which Use Safe And Eco-Friendly Approaches To Produce Beautiful Results.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For CHI

by CHI

I have white hair and Chi Shine Infusion gives my hair a fantastic shine. I'm even complimented on the appearance of my hair.

Written by Jane on June 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Chi volume booster non aerosol spray. FABULOUS, FABULOUS, FABULOUS!

Written by njnana on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chi is not overpowering. It is suttle, sexy & soffisticated. Suttle enough for jeans, sexy enough for a night out & soffisticated enough for office or church. I love my Chi!!!!

Written by Anonymous on February 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been using this for years! One small bottle has lasted me 3 yrs. So excited to find it on this site at this great price!

Written by Xandra on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love and use the Royal line everyday, and they are my favorite smelling hair care products. I color my hair and live in the south, these products are the best ever!!

Written by NynnZ on June 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is amazing shampoo.

Written by Great Hair Mama on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best ever.

Written by Great Hair Mama on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used CHI silk infustion for many years I use a flat iron everyday on my hair and this stuff really works.

Written by Anonymous on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent hairspray! Holds all day and smells really good.

Written by Michelle on January 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Best Shampoo and Conditioner I have ever used so much moisture for dry hair Love these:) Thank you

Written by Diane on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.