Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Walk into a room ready to make an impression with Moschino Funny! by Moschino. Introduced in 2007, this casual women's fragrance features an intriguing combination of notes, including bitter orange, green tea, peony, jasmine, amber and violet, which merge to make a scent perfect for a number of social functions. Whether you choose to wear it while out and about with friends or at a casual work function with colleagues, Moschino Funny! is a great way to complement your laid-back vibe.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. This is a great fragrance...I love it! I receive many compliments when I wear it. It is a fresh and clean scent with a hint of citrus.

Written by Anonymous on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Since wearing Funny! (for over 5 years), I havent been able to wear anything else. It is my favorite!. :)

Written by maureen on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MOSCHINO FUNNY I love this perfume it's just an awesome scent had many good compliments when wearing it;)!!!! Definitely one of my favorite perfumes!!!!

Written by Anonymous on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Light Blue for years and needed a new bottle. I came to Fragrancenet to order a new one and ordered a bottle of Funny on a whim, based totally on the reviews. OMG, I can not believe how happy I am! This perfume is perfect! Not too sweet, not too flowery...I really never thought I would see the day that I would change perfumes but this is definately the one for me!!!

Written by CF on June 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What a fresh and inviting fragrance! Tried this on a whim, as I needed something new for summer, and I was not disappointed! Perfect to wear anytime of the day, (best when it's bright and breezy outside) and despite the colorful/youthful packaging, this scent could work well on anyone at any age. (My Mother is near 60, and even she complimented me!) Right with the first spritz I got that refreshing green tea, moss, and very subtle citrus notes. The dry down is just as easy going, with a hint of light floral (think daisies) and a "freshly showered" uniqueness. Lasts for awhile too. One of a kind, and definitely makes you feel 'Fun'. =)

Written by Malika on October 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MOSCHINO FUNNY is perfect for spring-summer!so fresh and smells like a garden but NOT that sweet...just adorable!!

Written by oly on March 31, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is very pretty and light. Even though people can smell the scent on you, they don't notice it from eight miles away. It's very distinct and smells like a clean body wash that I had a while ago. I really enjoy it.

Written by Rachel on January 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moschino's Funny is perfect for ANY AGE...It is fresh, citrusy, clean & long wearing! :)

Written by Lin on March 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moschino "Funny" is so amazingly clean smelling! I love that it is not too strong; I've ordered some more after trying a sample EDT size! What a find!

Written by Lin from LC, NM on March 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very picky when it comes to perfumes. Moschino Funny, is definitely one of my two favorites. Yes, I only have two scents I enjoy wearing, like I said I am very picky when it comes to perfumes. It gives you a fresh scent all day long and I've gotten many compliments when I wear it. Love it and definitely recomend it to anyone!!!

Written by Lmunoz on February 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.