Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Unleash your sensual side with the help of Eau De Star Perfume by Thierry Mugler, a casual perfume for women. Introduced in 2007, this newcomer to the fragrance scene proves itself a force to be reckoned with by combining vanilla, mimosa, and patchouli for a seductive scent that lasts for hours. This spicy fragrance is not for the meek, so apply liberally, and strut your stuff the next time you want all eyes on you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Eau de Star is the ONLY perfume I have been wearing for the past 5 years! I get constant compliments and love the scent! I have given at least 4 bottles as gifts to friends that love it too.

Written by Renee on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this. It definitely has Thierry Mugler's signature all over it. It reminds me of a delicate version of Angel. My husband adores this perfume and I do too.

Written by S. Walters on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Like Angel, but kind of minty. A little less obvious, can be worn in more places without overwhelming everyone else.

Written by Mya on October 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite scent ever!!!! I get so many compliments from wearing this!!! It also drives my boyfriend crazy!! ;)

Written by Linda on August 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great pefume! It is different! It will get you noticed!

Written by Anonymous on December 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent! I was lucky to find it here, as sadly and mistakably it is being discontinued. After a few minutes the true scent comes out,kind of fruity, vanilla, similar to Vera Wang Princess but with a twist.

Written by Debby from Toronto on June 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite of the collection of fragrances from Thierry Mugler. It has similar notes of the Angel fragrance but a bit lighter. I was disappointed to hear this has been discontinued in stores. I have since stocked up on it.

Written by chris on March 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau De Star is just awesome, love it I am always getting compliments, have also been using Angel for at least 12 years, that is my favorite, always getting compliments on that too just started using Eau De Star two months ago

Written by Carol Deans on January 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Eau de Star is fantastic. It smells strong on me, but other people say it's subtle. I like this one above all the rest of Mugler's perfumes. Simply can't get enough of it!!!!

Written by CK on January 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

eau de star is the best, awesome, was given to me for mothers day from my honey and i love it. i like angel, so i mix them both sometimes. awesome, awesome, awesome.

Written by glo on August 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.