Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Introduced in 2005 by Creed, Creed Santal perfume is an elegant scent that is sure to add a hint of intense spice to your body. The mature scent has notes of ginger, vanilla, coriander, juniper berry, and cinnamon, which create a fantastic fragrance that is sure to please the noses of those around you. The casual scent is ideal for days when you spend your time shopping with friends or you're heading to work for the afternoon.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I got this for my man and OMG i love it, we might just end up making a baby...

Written by Lady-Tra on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Extremely fresh scent. Everyone wants to know the scent name.

Written by IW Meridianville on November 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This stuff is amazing! You WILL get compliments wearing this fragrance. Get this, I even got a compliment 6 hours into wearing this stuff! Original Santal is a must buy! Perfect for fall, winter, and cool summer nights. 10/10 hands down.

Written by Christian_g_you know on October 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Creed Santal bcuz my friend told me about it. He borrowed some from his friend while he was in Dallas. Its awesome! It sells for $285 in KC, so this was a great deal. Long lasting

Written by Wood9663 on October 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Santal Creed, one of the best from Creed

Written by Daryle on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love tha Santal... Definitely in my top 5 Creeds....

Written by Anonymous on July 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this cologne for my boyfriend!

Written by Anonymous on December 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always been happy with Creed Santal. It always brings a smile to anyone who smells it and I'm often asked what I'm wearing since a little goes a long way. The longer you wear it the better it smells.

Written by APC from Houston on December 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is the best fragrance i have. it's just perfect

Written by matt on June 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.