Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
A comforting scent that emanates warmth and beauty, Creed Virgin Island Water perfume for women resonates with casual sophistication any time of day. First introduced by Creed in 2007, Virgin Island Water has a complex but balanced construction that brings together a brilliant array of notes, including mandarin orange, bergamot, coconut, lime, jasmine and ylang-ylang. Just a small splash of this mature, moderate fragrance on your neck or wrists works wonderfully for a broad variety of casual occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Lovely undertone, very warm fragrance and different from any other fragrance I've had. It reminds me of Opium but much fresher. I really love it and will get more of the Creed fragrances.

Written by Jeanne on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I remember when Creed first introduced this fragrance and was wowed by it, finally bought a bottle -- just love it! it is indeed unique and not too heavy not too light and sexy in a breezy fresh way -- not overwhelming and heavy handed. excellent fragrance highly recommend trying it. I adore Creed and really only consider their perfume for purchase with the exception of a few other houses. They make some amazing fragrances -- love how they produce their fragrances and how long they have existed as a perfume house. Have been in love with Creed for over 20 years and it only gets more intense! Check out as many as you can where they sell Creed, the one that's an homage to Cuba (can't remember the name) is great, so is Irish Tweed, etc. etc....

Written by Villiers on February 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is truly amazing. Fresh, clean, and very inviting. I received many compliments about this fragrance. People will ask because it doesn't remind you of another fragrance. Worth every dime. Creed got it right with this one for sure. Virgin Island Water; the Caribbean in a bottle!

Written by Primetime 7 on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

VIW is so smooth and very fresh. I have received many compliments with this fragrance. It's not overbearing, but inviting. So, whether you're faced with a close encounter or just crossing paths, VIW will get you noticed and a conversation started. Worth every penny.

Written by BLK ICE 7 on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG, OMG, OMG ,OMG WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Written by RALEIGH,NC on July 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have worn many fragrances but this is the best I have ever smelled, or had on my body and I use it sparingly and it last all day. I also will spray a little in the center of my bedroom to make me feel good to and for myself since I am not in a relationship .

Written by DRM on July 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a very fresh unique smell virgin island water is something different people will notice this scent is..NICEEEE!!!!!!!!

Written by nashawn on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A nice change for everyday or weekend wear when you want to feel like you are on beaches of Cancuun. A unisex scent with a hint of coconut!

Written by Nikki on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely beautiful fragrance. This will be a staple in my collection for the rest of my life. I am male, and my wife will take a couple sprays at night before she goes to sleep because it reminds her of our honeymoon in Hawaii a few years ago. Couldn't ask for a better summer fragrance -- Creed has done it again.

Written by Cahlen H. on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG...its def like vacation. I wore it to work because i knew it would be a long day but this vacation scent kept me in a greattttt mood...I LOVE IT !!! Such a turn on...

Written by Lady-Tra on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.