Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Set Sail St. Barts by Tommy Bahama is a women's fragrance that will complement your favorite daytime outfit. Its mix of tequila sorbet, lime, musk, guiacwood and white sand creates a Caribbean-like scent that will help turn your daily routine into a tropical adventure. Since its introduction in 2007, Set Sail St. Barts has been the perfume for women who want to bring a bit of the tropics home with them. No matter where it's worn, this scent will make you the center of attention.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Close your eyes...you are pn a sandy beach, the sweet breeze smells fresh amd clean...set sail...

Written by mo on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells like sailing to Saint Bart's Island and it's an experience in itself. It's a perfume that you never get tired of and it smells so good I like others have a small one in my purse as well. I think I'm addicted to it and everyone wants to know what it is but it's my secret.

Written by Red on May 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tommy bahama st barts is awesome. I love this perfume. Please dont stop selling this perfume. Please dont selling the larger size. The tester size just isnt enough

Written by shirley scott on April 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. PLEASE dont ever discontinue.

Written by Anonymous on April 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice fragrance for spring/summer. I have received a lot of compliments.

Written by Anonymous on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent! Very crisp, clean and refreshing scent.

Written by claire on January 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice light scent.

Written by Lsimms on December 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I been wearing it for about 5 or 6 yrs & no perfume that I wear compares to Tommy Bahama St Barts! Hope they make this scent forever!

Written by Ms D on December 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this smells like you have suntan lotion on. I love it. I have the lotion too. I wear everyday. I wish they would bring back the gift set that consisted of lotion, perfume and little perfume. I have been wearing this fragrance for 5 yrs now and it's still my favorite.

Written by fay on March 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tommy Bahama set sail st Bart's is my fave scent. I wear it every day and keep a small bottle in my purse. The scent last all day. I get bunches of people telling me how good it smells. And it is my hubby's fave too. I hope they never stop making it. Also I love the one ounce bottles they are perfect for travel thanks fragrance net for your wonderful store and great service. :)

Written by Anonymous on March 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.