Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Everlast Original cologne for men has an evocative and intriguing bouquet. This moderate scent has a fruity but very masculine blend of citrus elements and complementing notes. It's great for any casual occasion; adding just a touch to your pulse points will turn heads wherever you go. First introduced by Everlast in 2006, this fragrance expertly blends notes that include mint, mandarin, tarragon, patchouli, cypress, and lemon. These notes come together in a construction that's wonderful for all types of relaxed occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

"Everlast" is a great everyday after the gym cologne that has a lastinng, fresh, clean scent that is noticeable for hours after use and carries gets nothing but positive results from those who catch a smell of it....

Written by AL H. on November 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG!!! Got a sample of this in my usual fragrance order and I AM BUYING IT RIGHT NOW for my husband. I opened the sample and a little got on my fingers...I could smell it the rest of the day and it smells soooooo good!! I I could not wait to put it on him. The sample came with a discount code which I came back to use and I can't believe how inexpensive the REGULAR price is. WOW what a deal for such an amazing fragrance. This is the way men should smell. BUY THIS ONE!!!

Written by Shelley on November 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very Nice smell, last pretty long IMO My wife loves it

Written by Bobby L on November 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is "okay". My daughter thought it smelled too Alcohol-ee.

Written by Anonymous on March 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this cologne above all others. It has a long history and the scent is unique. My women friends often ask me for the name to buy it for their men.

Written by Emerson on September 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Next to a woman it's my favorite fragrance This is a real masculine scent. As a boxer, I should know!

Written by Emerson Dubois on March 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everlast has a somewhat woodsy smell that is perfect for anyone.

Written by Edub on December 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This one is very strong on me - too strong , really. I see that others have placed it in the citrus/fruity classification, but on me it's much spicier and muskier than a citrus. In fact, I detect little citrus. This is a very masculine fragrance, and has a bit of an '80s/aftershave note to it. Not terribly original. The smell isn't bad, but it's not my thing. Of course, this is best for casual or daywear.

Written by gristlepup on November 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everlast Original is a great cologne the first day I used it my female friend said she really liked it ! And I enjoy it too . It is very refreshing !!!

Written by Anonymous on September 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everlast cologne on my husband smells great the scent mixes well with his body chemistry and the fragrance remains with him but not overpowering! I love it & so does he....... our son is using it too!

Written by Karen Wauls on February 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.