Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Every man's life is a book waiting to be read, and Story by Paul Smith can help illustrate yours. Introduced in 2006, this cologne contains fresh notes of grapefruit tempered by earthy Haitian vetiver and subtle, musky jasmine. Woody cedar and ivy also blend within this mature fragrance. Perfect for daytime use, Story can be worn with a business suit or a polo shirt. Whether your setting is a conference call or a classroom, open a bottle of Story to begin writing your first chapter.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Paul Smith Story is excellent. My boyfriend wears this and I had to ask what it was as it has a subtle, warm, and inviting scent. Great for the price and always gets a great response.

Written by Anonymous on August 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A nice mix of green and tart citrus. For a mature man working in an office or classroom.

Written by Anonymous on June 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very strong notes of citrus. Very different than other colognes in a good way.

Written by Edub on December 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THE PAUL SMITH'S STORY IS SUBTLE BUT WITH A STRONG IMPACT...FRESH WITH SOME CITRUS NOTES AND A SLIGHT TOBACCO SCENT...PERFECT FOR CASUAL OCCASION WITH AN ELEGANT TOUCH...

Written by ...r on November 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very good refreshing smell. Not typical smell so it stands out in a crowd. Very attractive scent and indeed an attention grabber. Not irritating even when sprayed too much on.

Written by Franz on October 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paul Smith story is an absolute winner. It has a pleasant fragrance that gets others asking questions when they smell it. I will always keep some on hand.

Written by A.Q. on August 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like it a lot!

Written by speed on June 29, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Haven't gotten any oooh ahhhs yet, women haven't jumped all over me, and it doesn't last very long on my skin. A subtle, flowery, spicy fragrance.

Written by RigoD. on May 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Opens with citrus, heart is vetiver, and base is something green and sweet at the same time. A really pleasant sent for those not wanting to offend others.

Written by M.Anton on May 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great Fragrance. Got quite a few wonderful compliments from others about the smell. Good choice!

Written by Rodney Bush on May 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.