Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Designed and introduced in 2000, Agent Provocateur by Agent Provocateur is a women's perfume that is sure to please. The amber, jasmine, coriander, ylang ylang, magnolia, white gardenia, saffron, Moroccan rose, musk and vetiver notes give this scent a unique fragrance that is perfect for evening events. The intense fragrance is ideal for nights out on the town with friends or for when you want to smell your best for a date with a special someone.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Agent Provocateur is another "classic" that I came to know thanks to perfume blogs and reviews and, last but not least, thanks to fragrancenet. These people at fragrancenet manage to convince me that however many bottles I have on my dresser, it's not enough. Why would their pricing otherwise be so phantastic? So here I know have a dark rose with floriental touches that is definitely not shy about showing off. Guess it will keep me wondering for a while for which occasion I will use it.

Written by Expat3 on March 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Agent Provocateur is a dirty sexy fragrance. It's a beautiful rose scent that is strong at the opening but has a really nice dry down. It'll make you feel naughty--definitely not something you can wear to the office!

Written by Adrienne on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Delicious! Sexy and sultry and very feminine - - - a musts have

Written by Libuster on September 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I liked the description of this fragrance that's why I ordered it but unfortunately it's not for me, I'm going to give it to my mother it's too strong.

Written by Amy on July 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Exquisite everyday perfume i will certainly purchase again,my husband love it ,thank you

Written by suky on June 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Agent Provocateur. This perfume is a man magnet been wearing it for about 7 years always get loads of complements and thanks to fragranceNet i can now buy it here in the usa after moving here from the uk .

Written by Indiana girl on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gorgeous, different and complex floral. Lots of sillage and skin longevity. The sweet notes are complemented by some woods & spice. Don't be put off by the hideous bottle.

Written by Aldehyde girl on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first sniff in this beautiful british woman, I was WOW, I have to get that perfum, I just love it. next day purchase my own bottle, is just amazing sexy potion. I got tons of complements.

Written by gigi on January 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i adore this perfume, however i am never able to purchase i on this site. despite now saying "in stock "it would appear that this is incorrect as i am sadly, yet again, unable to puchase it. drat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by paula ashley on June 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a very exotic, erotic perfume. works every time :)

Written by laurie on October 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.