Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I absolutely love this scent! My husband bought it for me several years ago after seeing it on an 'Oprah's favorite things' episode. He then bought it at Nordstrom's for well over $100 (the 1 oz bottle). After finding out that Nrdstrom's no longer carries this item, I researched for it online... and here it is! My all-time favorite, at the fraction of the cost :)

Written by Monica S. on July 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance!! I love the packaging, I love the scent! Even enough to blog about it! Its great, and I definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys mystery!

Written by LadyD on August 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been a long time fan of this scent. i first found it in new york city i was looking for another scent and came across this one. i have not used another one since. i get all kinds of peaople tell me i smell great.

Written by Anonymous on June 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this scent at a discount store because I am a fan of all things Lulu Guiness. . . .I was not disappointed. Neither was my boyfriend - he ADORES it!! to others around you, but not

Written by Jennifer on May 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this fragrance at a discount store because I am a fan of Lulu Guiness in every way and thought - how can I go wrong? Well - I was right!!! My boyfriend ADORES this scent and I recommend it to anyone!! The great thing is others stop me and ask what I am wearing and I do not even detect the scent on myself at all!!!

Written by Jen on May 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance sure did "cast a spell" on my husband when i wore it. he stayed under me the whole day! Thanks

Written by COCOA on April 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been wearing cast a spell for years and the comments i get from people never amazes me. each time i spray i feel like a princess. cast a spell is truly the best name. shame you cant get it in the stores anymore

Written by nee nee on February 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

bought this scent on a whim, because of the name (Cast A Spell) and cannot believe how many people literally stop me to ask WHAT are you wearing?!?!? It's feminine and pretty right from the start but gets better as the day (or night!) goes on. It's also light enough to be worn all day without making co-workers gag and I get a lot of compliments from guys - even ones who don't normally like scent. A true delight! I'm now on my second bottle in 6 months...Lulu has another fan!

Written by VIXX on December 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought Cast A Spell @ a discount store and fell in love with it...and so has everyone who smells it on me, loads of compliments! Light, airy, powdery & floral, it's perfect for any time or anyone.

Written by vixx on July 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cast a spell is the perfect name for this perfume. It is unlike any other perfume I have tried, it truely is magical.

Written by Lexie, UK on March 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.