Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Cynthia Rowley by Cynthia Rowley is a daytime women's perfume that was launched in 2005. Verbena, bergamot, honeysuckle, freesia, and white musk make an appearance in this sweet, playful fragrance, which speaks to your youthful side. This exciting concoction conveys joy and optimism, perfect for the high-spirited, modern woman who wants to brighten her day. Apply a light spritz of this intoxicating scent to your neck and wrists for a lingering scent that will bring a smile to your face.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

love this one, and I have friends of different ages and they all like it 35 and 70 and that's a good thing. It is a lovely fragrance I wanted to buy the large bottle of perfume but could not find it on Fragrance net, so I got several samples...it is truly a nice fragrance. Are they still making it?

Written by Chiagoland Realtor on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fragrant. It smells wonderful

Written by Kim Harper on June 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance, it is my favorite! So light and pretty you can wear it anywhere, anytime.

Written by Jennifer, Rochester, NY on July 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance. It is very light and pretty!

Written by Anonymous on July 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I picked up a tube of Flower in a charity shop where I'm a volunteer. I loved it immediately and will start to look at an Avon brochure as soon as I can get one. Albina Harrogate, North Yorks U.K.

Written by Albina on March 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the soft aroma of honeysuckle balanced with white musk, amber and verbena. If you enjoy a soft feminine scent, that is more woman than girl, try a sample - you'll love it! I wear it every day and have had many compliments.

Written by Gina on July 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fruity and floral without being cloying or overdone. More mature than similar scents, yet still fun.

Written by LK on May 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent! I just got it because I am a huge fan of the designer and it is amazing! It has become my favorite scent of all time! I highly recommend this perfume to anyone! You will get great compliments!

Written by Ndw2306 on May 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very unusual...just love the scent. Nothing quite like it!

Written by Cheryl on January 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells great, always get compliments when I wear it.

Written by Diva Tee on November 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.