Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Elizabeth Arden first introduced Mediterranean in 2007 to give women another choice of perfume that is suitable for daily use. Wisteria, peach sorbet, mandarin, musk and Damask plum come together with other notes to form a bold fragrance. You can wear this perfume for almost any occasion from going to work to spending the evening with friends. It isn't overpowering, but it is noticeable. Mediterranean can easily become your first choice for a casual perfume.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love this scent? Mediterranenan!!!!!

Written by Karen on April 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite fragrance of all times. I get compliments from all ages of people when wearing Mediterranean.

Written by Ledema on March 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A lovely fragrance that gives you a fresh & exotic feeling. I immediately replenish this perfume whenever it gets low. I just love wearing it.

Written by Susan on August 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like this fragrance , use it quite a bit. Casual!

Written by Suzanne on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A wonderful anytime perfume.. Fresh clean flowery scent, with a ocean air beachy feeling... One of my favorite must have summer for the summer....drives my hubby wild....

Written by Debra on March 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I remember when this first came out, my best friend and I would go to Myers every weekend to try it on. Then at christmas I bought her a bottle, when we exchanged gifts she had also bought me one. We have gone our own ways now, but when I wear it I think of that summer and her face. <3

Written by Natalie on May 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elizabeth Arden's Mediterranean is a bright, slightly floral and fruity fresh scent with a woodsy sandalwood base. I get compliments from men quite often, especially from my husband who usually doesn't care for perfume.

Written by Marisa on November 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first tried this perfume in Winter and didn't like it. Tried it again in Summer and MEDITERRANEAN has now become my summer fragrance. It is strange how the nose works, but I am very hard to please when it comes to perfume.

Written by sharon111@bigpond.com on June 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent makes me think of summer and the beach it has this wonderful mix of flowers and sandalwood that is just heavenly. Mediterranean is the best perfume for summer. I just close my eyes and think of gentle sea breezes.

Written by Mary S. from Maryland on May 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent makes me think of summer and the beach it has this wonderful mix of flowers and sandalwood that is just heavenly. Mediterranean is the best perfume for summer. I just close my eyes and think of gentle sea breezes.

Written by Mary S. from Maryland on May 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.