Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
With its citrus scent, CK IN2U from Calvin Klein is the right cologne for the man who likes to take the time to relax. Since 2007, this fragrance's combination of grapefruit leaves, lime, pimento, musk, white cedar and vetiver has been mixed with several other ingredients to create a cologne that is well suited for a number of situations. Whether it's worn for a friend's barbecue or an outdoor adventure, CK IN2U is the perfect scent for your favorite casual activity.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ck in 2 u is very good smelling, I got it this last father's day, as a gift from my wife and daughter, I love it just for that. I like the design and it last long.

Written by allan on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ck in 2 u is very good smelling, I got it this last father's day, as a gift from my wife and daughter, I love it just for that. I like the design and it last long.

Written by allan on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells like powder and flowers,not for me.(GROWN MAN)

Written by GROWN MAN on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells like Polo Explorer.

Written by Cute Bert on July 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells so nice. And lasts forever. I highly recommend.

Written by Susie on January 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the female version of CK in2U. Its one of absolute favorites. I spray in the mornings and get whiffs of it throught out the day and it just makes me really. Terrific scent. I definitly reccomend this fragrance!

Written by Anonymous on August 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CK IN2U: Great scent - light and fresh that can be worn every day. I love the smell of fresh grass and citrus.

Written by Anonymous on August 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CKin2u is absolute perfection. I love it.

Written by Anonymous on July 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this fragrance. I get more compliments on it then any other.

Written by Anonymous on June 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love It!!!

Written by MichaelMusicFreak on May 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.