Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

BOUGHT THIS IN ST THOMAS A FEW YRS AGO LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by SHARON MT MARION NY on April 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love Benghal, most of the cologne that I wear is a Lancôme, but Benghal has a special smell of it's on. I have had a number of people (especially men) stop me asking me what I have on... That's a nice feeling! Every women should try this fragrance at least once. Thanks Lancôme, the only problem is that you can't find it in stores anymore, just online here.

Written by A woman that knows what she likes,- BENGHAL - on November 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent! I was overseas when I first experienced Benghal. I didn't purchase it at that time. I figured I would just get it in the states. I found out that Benghal wasn't released here. I have waited 3 years to get it and I love it!

Written by Cheron on April 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Benghal...it never offends anyone, anywhere when I wear it. It is fresh and feminine..love the jasmine undertones. I do not know why they stopped supplying this in the Department stores as it is lovely. I h0pe it neve stops being available online. The first time I found it was in Europe and those ladies know what is good and not acidic. Enjoy.

Written by Barbara..SC on March 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Benghal was a limited edition fragrance that I fell in love with. It does not overpower the wear but leaves a lingering scent. It comes across as both clean and crisp with a slight floral-spicy undertone.

Written by Dana, Florida on March 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Benghal is a fresh, floral scent that is sophisticated and appealing. I use it when we vacation at our home in Florida exclusively - it makes it special when we go down there. My daughter, who is not easy to please with perfume, really likes it and uses mine when she visits.

Written by Linda H. on February 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love the fragrance of Benghal! It makes me feel vibrant, yet subtly mysterious.

Written by Kathleen on November 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love the smell of Bengal, very fresh.

Written by Anna L. on May 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I find Lancome's "Benghal" to be a lovely, delicately exotic, fragrance. It is quite subtle - I barely notice it when it's on, but others do, and comment on it. I hope it is available for a long time!

Written by gma on April 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it!!!!

Written by sue on January 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.