Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For the woman who wants to embody classic style and a seductive spirit, Realities Sweet Desire perfume is an excellent choice. This casual but engaging fragrance, first introduced by Liz Claiborne in 2007, has a flowery, mature bouquet that delicately combines a variety of notes, including lychee, sandalwood, jasmine, black currant, mimosa and citron. The perfectly balanced construction of Realities Sweet Desire is incredibly appealing, and just a small splash of this evocative fragrance will attract admirers at all sorts of occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Please restock this amazing scent, I love it!!

Written by Jan on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance and hope you get it in stock real soon.

Written by Jan on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Realities Sweet Desire is like Realities (new) with a hint of sweetness. I feel more playful when i wear this one. Another of my favorites!

Written by Anonymous on August 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received this as a gift the first time. My children will tell you they know when Mom arrives because no one smells as good as she does! I have been asked numerous times while shopping what fragrance I am wearing.

Written by Amy on August 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a perfect scent for spring and summer. It's clean and refreshing and not too strong. i like all the realities scents but this one is the best! Smells like a vanilla cotton candy with hints of sandlewood and amber & a little musk in there too. Very pretty perfume!

Written by Coconut82 on April 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great Value

Written by Lynda on April 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first got a sample of this fragrance from a friend. I absolutely fell in love with the scent. I am so pleased with the perfume that I will keep wearing this one for a long time to come.

Written by Happy In Ohio on February 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Realties Sweet Desire is a long lasting great smell. I would recommend to purchase this if you want a light smell, not too strong!

Written by Anonymous on November 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love sweet desire. I always get compliments from the men in my life

Written by Trish on August 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sweet Desire is my favortie perfume. All the men in my life love it.

Written by Trish on August 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.