Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Agent Provocateur Maitresse perfume for women gives off an air of sensuality with a hint of smooth earthiness. Floral notes include amber, iris, jasmine, osmanthus, rose, violet, white lotus petals, white suede and ylang-ylang, giving this fragrance a flowery aroma that is complex enough for evening wear but not overpowering. Musk and patchouli mingle with the florals to create a sense of confidence and contentment. Introduced by Agent Provocateur in 2006, this perfume works well for special occasions and evening events.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I think when it comes to scent classification, this one stands on it's own! both flowery and woodsey, Very sensual and makes me feel sexy everytime I wear it! Drives men crazy in a good way! It's the only scent I wear now for the past 11/2years!

Written by Rose on May 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The scent matches the name..hot!

Written by brndy on May 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a must have

Written by Anonymous on April 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Agent Provocateur Maitresse for evening wear and special nights out with my husband.

Written by Anonymous on January 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG...I JUST GOT THIS IN AND SPRAYED IT ON..WAS THE WORST SMELLING THING EVER..BUT AFTER 30 MINUTES THIS IS HEAVEN IN A BOTTLE!..I THINK OF SEXY AND DANGEROUS. FIRST THINGS THAT CAME TO MIND! TRY IT!

Written by LAMANDA on December 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the best perfumes I ever had

Written by Anonymous on July 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very sophisticated scent...not overpowering. Lingers nicely and men love this smell. My boyfriend keep smelling me.

Written by Clorinda on May 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is very feminine and sweet and sexy, too. Many people notice it and ask me what it is. I enjoy wearing it a lot.

Written by Linda, NYC on April 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

An elegant and romantic fragrance.

Written by Tracy M. on March 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. My mother wears it and she always smell good. Agent Provocateur Matrisse is a classic.

Written by Honeybeemee on March 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.