Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Add a touch of mystery to your evening with Armani Attitude by Giorgio Armani. The exciting fragrance mixes coffee absolute and Sicilian lemon with amber, lavender, cardamom, patchouli, opoponax and Chinese cedar. Introduced in 2007, this rich cologne for men lets you bring a sense of intrigue to any activity. Apply it to your skin before you leave the house for a night on the town or a dinner party with friends, and take advantage of the energy it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

1 of the nicest fragrances I've ever experienced but the only place I'm able to find it is on EBay! Smells like the perfect marriage between Creed Aventus & Killian Straight To Heaven!

Written by Jonathan Mark Piña on May 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely LOVE this fragrance! It reminds me a little of Creed's Aventus. My problem is I can't find it anywhere & that's frustrating the heck out of me! Why is it so difficult to find? I would like this to become my new signature sent!

Written by Piña on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this on my husband but I am so frustrated because I can't seem to buy it anywhere attitude by armani

Written by Rose on January 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this on my husband but I am so frustrated because I can't seem to buy it anywhere

Written by Rose on January 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A man I dated worn this sent and YUMMY hot and so awesome,,,I sometimes wear it:} Men..I have put this sent on a few fellows and must say..EVERYONE loves it..Your secret hot sent..MUST HAVE...you'll be chasing them off!!

Written by Michelle on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great In 1 Word........... I am user of Ralph Lauren the day I started wearing this, I always finished 2 bottles in 2 months 75ml. Its cool

Written by Junaid Rafique on September 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Attitude has such beautiful scent. I absolutely love it. My boyfriend wears it and it is absolutely amazing. The scent just is so perfect, its a chick magnet :). Its my favorite smell in the world.

Written by i love this!!! =) on February 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

VERY,VERY NICE FRAGRANCE WOMEN ALWAYS ASK WHAT AM I WEARING,WHEN I HAVE IT ON,ATTRACTIVE SMELL..

Written by RODNEY on July 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I say this is alright cologne, after smelling it on me, I prefer Armani Code.

Written by Vanilla Woods on July 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It was this smell alone which haunted me after a blind date....I had never smelled anything so exotic, it made my date more intriguing. Armani Attitude is the perfect name for this unmatched scent I just ordered another bottle for him....it is the smell that defines "his smell" I love it.

Written by The Scent of a Man on June 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.