Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A mature and evocative scent, Bvlgari Omnia Amethyste perfume for women is a seductive fragrance with a moderate, flowery tone. First introduced by Bvlgari in 2007, Omnia Amethyste has a thoughtful, moderate construction that blends notes of Bulgarian rose, iris and green sap with heliotrope, grapefruit and solar woods. This engaging and elegant fragrance is wonderful for a broad variety of casual adventures, from a lunch with friends to a coffee date at a boardwalk patio.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This scent is awesome. I gets many compliments every time i wear it. My boyfriend loves it and I just love the attention that i get wearing this scent. I will never stop wearing it because it became my signature scent.

Written by Lilly on July 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite scent of all times. It has a clean fresh smell. Wherever I go and I have this on, people will always ask me what perfume I am wearing and how great it smells. Love love love it!

Written by Lee on May 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance stays on for a good 8 hours. I get nothing but compliments on what I am wearing. This is good to wear for any occasion, day/night. I highly recommend.

Written by T12507 on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a wonderful aroma and I received compliments all day long.

Written by Neema on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ilove this perfume! And I love this deal. Almost half off!

Written by Anonymous on December 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari _Omnia amethyste is very subtle and I can wear anytime. (even when I have a migraine).

Written by Anonymous on October 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This smells very fresh and citrusy, it feels clean and stays on for about 4hours, afterwards you have to re-spray, it smells like eau de dior (green one), a bit of grapefruit with musk...hmmmm if they could make it a bit more concentrate, it will be perfect!!!

Written by Anonymous on September 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful soft smell. Clean.

Written by Taupes on September 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari does it again!! Amethyste and Omnia Green Jade are amongst my faves!! I've smelled hundreds of parfumes and own plenty! (Ed Hardy Love & Luck, Dolce' Light Blue, Jessica Simpson Fancy, Armani Code for Women, Burberry The Beat..just to name a few..) This one is a must have if you like light, sexy/classy fragrances as I do :)

Written by JusTish on March 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

discovered BVLGARI OMNIA AMETHYSTE 3 years ago and never stopped buying the perfume.i have all the scents on their "omnia" line, but amethyste by far is my favorite. its pleasantly soft & feminine.i always receive tons of compliments when i have this on. layer with the lotion for a longer heavenly scent.

Written by nightingale_1996 on December 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.