Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The smooth blend of Red Door Velvet by Elizabeth Arden is full of surprising aromas that will turn heads. Introduced in 2006, this full-bodied, casual women's perfume provokes your senses with tangy bergamot, exotic white honey, and rich floral blooms that convey alluring femininity for special evening occasions. Calming tea leaves and airy patchouli soften the fragrance, so you can wear Red Door Velvet with assurance to daytime appointments. Apply this intoxicating scent for a daily boost of confidence.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Red Door velvet is The ultimate perfume! I couldnt live without it. It smells amazing!

Written by thess on December 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a sexy and desirable perfume. When Elizabeth Arden made Red Velvet she brke the mode, no other perfume compares.

Written by she on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

RED DOOR VELVET,i WOULD RECOMMEND,THIS COLOGNE TO ANYONE,FOR DINNING OUT TO EVERYDAY USE,ARE FOR THAT SPECIAL PERSON IN YOUR LIFE, I HAVE HAD LOTS OF COMMENTS ON THIS FRAGRANCE,WOULDN'T DO WITHOUT IT. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE, Written By:Pat

Written by Pat on May 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing this in my early 20's and loved it from the time I sprayed it on! I've never meet anyone that didnt enjoy this scent!!!

Written by Brandee on March 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Red Door Velvet for over 10 years. I still hear comments on how good I smell! I have tried other fragrances, but, I can never find one that I like as much. I wear this all day, every day.

Written by Lori on March 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wow. was given to me as a gift from a friend. I manage a high end store with different demigrafics coming thru. the delivery boys and men commented how good I smell..... including the rest of the staf f members and line employees.... thank you

Written by Teresa on November 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance and so does my daughter and I always get alot or compliments.

Written by krystyna on July 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elizabeth Arden Red Door Velvet. I absolutely love this perfume. I wear it everyday. Never get tired of it. Lots of compliments too. I like Elizabeth Arden frangrances.

Written by JTB on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Red Door Velvet is a wonderful fragrance for anyone!

Written by Abby on February 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have over 100 bottles of different cologne, but the red door velvet is my top 3.. you will love the scent. also the price is great

Written by j pearson-pothitos on May 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.