Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Atman Spirit of Man was introduced by Phat Farm in 2006 to give men a new option for a signature scent. Since then, it has become a classic cologne for men who want to look and smell masculine and confident. Notes of sandalwood, musk, bergamot, lavender and sage come together to form a casual scent that is suitable for a day at the office or an evening with friends. While bold and warm, this fragrance is never overpowering, giving you an easy charm and sophistication to help you breeze through the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Smells good if you like the old school scents, wouldn't recommend for the younger crowd.

Written by Mrshel21 on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great Fragrance smells similar to Drakkar noir

Written by Anonymous on May 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Victor O. from Columbia SC Atman Spirit of man is a very good fragrance. I get compliments about how nice it smells whenever I wear it.

Written by Anonymous on November 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It a great smell for me any time. It gets the wife on the mood. I'm over 56.

Written by Peanut on August 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i like it very well (atman spirit of a man)

Written by Anonymous on November 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

perfet

Written by Anonymous on October 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Atman Spirit of Man is a very masculine, sexy scent. I bought it for my husband, because I love the scent!

Written by Jeanie on February 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Phat Farm Atman cologne in my opinion is a great fragrance, at a reasonable price. I have received many compliments by all age groups on the cologne.

Written by Anonymous on November 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ATMAN is one of the best fragrance on the market,it has all the ingredients for the perfect man!!!

Written by rickey m. on May 22, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.