Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bring a sense of passion to your evening with Hypnose by Lancome. This memorable fragrance, which was introduced in 2007, blends Calabrian mandarin with the fresh scent of mint. The rich aromas of Indonesian patchouli, Provencal lavender, amber and musk blend perfectly with Chinese cardamom seed and bergamot for an exciting result. This exotic cologne for men is the ideal addition to your evening ensemble. Splash it on before an evening out and enjoy the intensity it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Lancome's Hypnose is an amazing fragrance in my opinion. I can't stop smelling myself when I wear this, & when I stop smelling it I want to smell it again. One word to describe this, "hypnotizing" (no pun intended.)

Written by ECullz on July 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been a fan of Armani Mania for the past 7 years and nothing beats its sheer awesome smell. Five 100ml bottles later, Hypnose just beats that and is now my primary perfume of choice.

Written by akulertu on February 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hypnose for me is slightly strong with a spicy peppery note, but overall very good.

Written by Archer on October 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is sensual for both men and women; Hypnose i cant describe it any other way

Written by Monique- Milwaukee, Wisconsin-HTP POSSE on April 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hypnose, by Lacome, is a very complex scent. It is very strong, and extremely intense. It is most definitely not for a teen or someone in college. In my opinion, it is such a strong cologne, it should only be worn under clothes, but even then I would not recommend wearing this near anyone you want to leave a proper impression with.

Written by First Time Reviewer on January 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

best ever cologne

Written by yme on December 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best smelling cologne in the world. My boyfriend had it and I literally would find myself smelling it. Its my favorite smell.

Written by Ultra Violet on September 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this from my girlfriend for my birthday, People ask who smells so good!!!!!!! they actually come to me to find out what fragrance and where i purchased!!!! VERY NICE CHOICE WENDY.. I LOVE YOU!

Written by COOLBREEZE on September 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This one is serious. Very subtle yet lingers and tantalizes. Excellent for a night out with someone you want to leave a lasting impression on. Sure to be a crowd pleaser! It's my secret weapon!

Written by MonkeyKing5 on August 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter bought this fragrance for my husband and he loves it. Lot of complements on how great he smells by all the ladies,some he doesn't even know! It's the only thing he is asking for his BD. Pretty bottle.

Written by Donna on August 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.