Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Women who want to make a bold impression should look to Boss Femme perfume. This rich, mature scent was designed by Hugo Boss, a leader in the fragrance industry. Introduced in 2006, Boss Femme has a delightful array of elements that will draw the right kind of attention wherever you go. Its notes begin with tangerine, freesia and black currant, and then jasmine, lemon wood and Madagascar lily are added for balance. This enticing scent is perfect for all sorts of casual get-togethers.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Based on the reviews of Hugo Boss femme, I must admit it is a very lovely fragrance and the bottle design is unique. I bought it to give to my mom for Mother's Day but I think I'll keep it for myself & get her another. I see myself becoming a repeat buyer for this beauty.

Written by Ladyluck on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm loving this scent by Hugo Boss. It's a delightful scent that stays on me even after office hours. Quite versatile for church or special occasions too.

Written by Melba on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My exhusband bought me this scent years ago and the perfume has long lived the marriage. One of the things he'd done right. I love this scent!!

Written by Katima on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was a little bit skeptical about buying this fragrance but after reading other customer reviews I decided to buy it anyway. I really like the way this smell. It smells a lot like Lucky You. Not bad.

Written by PrettyGirl on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent... fresh, clean, soft.

Written by Mair on March 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I girl just walked into my work all i could smell was her beautiful perfum smelt like sweet angels, asked her straight away what she was wearing brought it this arvo......beautiful

Written by lauren87 on August 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Someone mentioned that this fragrance was too faint to be noticed,well sometimes that can be a good thing,because during the christmas season people tend to get the flu like me,but that does not mean we can't smell great,right? Anyway,I love Boss femme,it's the best.

Written by Laura on December 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fragrance too faint to notice.

Written by Anonymous on April 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is the bomb!! It's sweet and subtle but 'so there'!! The wonderful scent lingers on in a room after you've left in a gentle way. Love it!!!!!!

Written by Queen Abby on February 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

femme-gorgeous, love it, its my number one fragrance.

Written by molly on July 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.