Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A moderate but enticing fragrance from iconic designer Ralph Lauren, Ralph Rocks perfume for women is a resonant, citrusy scent for a variety of casual occasions. This evocative perfume, first introduced in 2006, perfectly blends fruity and outdoor elements in a thoughtful balance. Its many appealing notes include kiwi, sandalwood, amber, freesia, palm leaves and hyacinth. Whether you're spending the day with friends or having coffee with that special someone, Ralph Rocks is the scent you can count on.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

this is a fun slightly fruity sweet scent. Has a long lasting smell and you don't need much.

Written by eli2183 on July 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ralph Rocks is a perfect combination of fruity and flowery notes. Not too sweet, not too powdery, but very well-balanced and pleasant. Bright and joyful scent which makes me happy. Highly recommended to anyone who prefers fragrances which are fun to wear!

Written by Valery on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Got the item to give as a gift and it was sent very quickly. Great service.

Written by Anonymous on December 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So upset that Polo discontinued the Hot, Rocks and Wild. Thankfully the new Pony for Women - 1,2,3 and 4 line smell so similar (at least in the magazine-lol) waiting to replace Rocks :)

Written by Bonnie on April 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really really really LOVE Rocks by Ralph Lauren. I am very upset however that it is being discontinued. It is the only fragrance I wear. It is the perfect scent for everyday or evening. I always get compliments on it when I wear it. I also love that it isn't a strong, heavy scented perfume would offended people as they walk by you. I really hope Rocks doesn't become discontinued. It is my favorite of all time and nothing can compete with it!

Written by Shelley P. on December 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ralph Lauren Rocks is the Best!! why they discontinued it I will never know!! I am a longshorewoman in the LA/LB Ports and I work around alot of people, I get compliments all the time from women and men of all ages! Plus in our line of work everthing is high visability Orange (safty first) so the orange bottle is perfect! Please bring it back to the stores!! I don't want to wear anything else!

Written by Desiree on September 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ralph Rocks is by far my FAVORITE fragrance!! I get compliments all the time from men & women as well!

Written by Sophia on June 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used Lauren scents most of my adult life and I get, by far, the most compliments for Ralph Rocks...even men and women who are total strangers approach me to ask what scent I'm wearing. Never understood why it was discontinued in stores. Thanks for carrying it!

Written by Mary Ellen on March 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ralph rocks is such a nice scent. very pretty and subtle enough for anytime. i love it. i bought the sample to try it and now i know to buy the big bottle! i love all the ralph fragrances.

Written by suerp on November 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOOOOOVE this perfume. It's my favorite. However, I purchased a bottle that came without the box, as it's supposed to be legit perfume, just the original packaging was damaged. However, after only using the bottle twice, the spray pump does not work. I tried to get the cap off and exchange the pump with another bottle I have, but it's impossible to remove. So I have a perfectly good, full, bottle of perfume, that I can't use.

Written by Kelsi on July 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.