Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Created by Jean Paul Gaultier, Fleur du Male is a fragrance tailor-made for the man who likes his off hours to be casual. Since 2007, its combination of fern accord, orange blossom, coumarin and petitgrain leaf has been providing men with a cologne that makes an impression. Whether this fragrance is worn at a friendly lunch or a family dinner, it is sure to bring you compliments. Fleur du Male is the right cologne for the man who likes to relax.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love when my boyfriend wears this cologne. It is so complex and warms to his skin. I like how it starts out with a floral scent but evolves into a intoxicating blend you will not be able to ignore. I love it!

Written by Colleen on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful scent. It goes on floral then turns quickly to a wonderful masculine scent. Last for hours and warms with the skin to a different scent. I get a lot of compliments from ladies and men. Buy this you'll never get sick of wearing it.

Written by Kris on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PERFECT FRAGANCE. IT IS SUBLIME.

Written by ARNE on February 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent fragrance ..

Written by MJC on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean Paul Gaultier fleur du male is a sure keeper very long lasting soft sensual fragrance very good for the nightlife!!!!

Written by HATTY912 on August 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean Paul Gaultier fleur du male is a sure keeper very long lasting soft sensual fragrance very good for the nightlife!!!!

Written by HATTY912 on August 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

one of the best ever, sweet, floral, stay in your body for all day long. Perfect smell for evenings and to go out.

Written by Hans Diaz on March 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just added Fleur Du Male to my favorite's list. Love the smell on me and so do the women!

Written by Manofomega on January 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was VERY SPECULATIVE AT FIRST, HOWEVER, I must say, excellent cologne for men. WOW. I can't believe its this good. It lasts for HOURS on the skin. Changes through time to a nice masculine smell. I am so impressed I am purchasing another bottle of this. 5 STARS !!! Don't be afraid, try it out ! you won't regret it !

Written by Navy78 on July 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

if you wanna stand out in the crowd, in a good way, this is the one. Smell great, last forever. very classy. cant get enough of this smell.

Written by KAZ on November 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.