Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Splash on Cool Water Wave by Davidoff for a little confidence before a romantic evening. Introduced in 2007, this perfume for women is a fragrant blend of notes that creates a tropical but tranquil scent. The notes of passion fruit and guava are blended with freesia, pink pepper and other floral scents, and the sandalwood musk completes the Cool Water Wave fragrance. Such a vibrant blend of scents is sure to linger throughout your romantic evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've been wearing Cool Water for a couple of years and tried Cool Water Wave on a whim. I LOVE IT! Cool Water Wave is stronger than Cool Water, but I like a fragrance that makes a statement, a fragrance that someone standing close to you can smell, but not overwhelming when you enter a room or a car. I would highly recommend Cool Water Wave, with a warning that it's not as subtle as Cool Water.

Written by Darlene 2013 on August 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice and lite. If you Cool Water!

Written by B.J. Jackson on July 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just received my Cool Water Wave today.. Cant decide if I like it or not.. I love Cool Water, but this is a little stronger than I prefer.... Smells kind of manly...

Written by Marianne on March 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

recently got hold of cool water wave. cannot decide yet if i like it though. seems stronger than the cool water and cool water sea scents and sun. my husband seems to dig it. sprayed it on the bed cover and he commented that something smells good.

Written by nightingale_1996 on July 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am absolutley in LOVE with Cool Water Wave. I ordered it on a whim while searching for a good summer fragrance, and I couldn't be more pleased. It smells like laying on a tropical beach- aquatic and fresh, with some tropical fruits mixed in the bunch. I wore this fragrance out to a concert last night, and a random flamboyant man in the elevator telled me I smelled "absolutely spectacular". So there you have it, folks.

Written by Anonymous on June 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cool Water Wave is excellent, I get many compliments, always fresh. Reminds me of fresh water pools. Wish I could get shower gel in 7 oz or larger.

Written by jeannelg on September 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Davidoff Wave and I love it. I am very smell sensitive. The scent is a very fresh with hints of flowers. I just bought this and I am going to order another bottle because I know I am going to go through it fast. My boyfriend also loves it too.

Written by Anonymous on March 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

always get comments when wearing it..Nice feeling

Written by jmmorris on February 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think Cool Water Wave is the best perfume. Doesn't have a super strong scent and it's not over powering like so many are today. Constantly receive compliments on this fragrance! ¢¾

Written by Shawna on December 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this fragrance,i get many compliments where ever i go..highly recommended

Written by samantha on January 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.