Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Midnight Fantasy Britney Spears perfume is the fragrance that puts you at center stage. This casual, citrusy scent, introduced by pop star Britney Spears in 2007, has a moderate, fruity bouquet that fits women of all ages. It has a careful balance of framboise, vanilla, black cherry, plum, night blooming orchid and freesia, among other notes. For the woman who wants to stand out everywhere she goes, Midnight Fantasy is the perfect complement.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought this fragrance for my wife, she loved the scent, but she still in love with Amor Amor Tentation...I recommend this scent for sure, worth each cent!

Written by Roberto Souza on July 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite perfumes. I've use it for many years and I always get compliments on how good I smell! Even my boss told me I smelled pleasant!

Written by Donna on July 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the sweet scent of this purfume.... can't get enough of it. Smells yummy.

Written by Sheliza on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Normally I don't really love the "candy" type scents.. but this one is just delicious. Liked it way more than I expected to. Smells like blueberry candy & I love it!

Written by Anonymous on July 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent! Has to be my favorite so far!

Written by Rachel Thomas on May 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Midnight Fantasy is my favorite perfume EVER!!! I get compliments daily, some men in my office have even bought it for their wives because they love it!!! so funny!!! It is a great everyday perfume. Even after i cant smell it because i am so used to it, people STILL come up to me and say "what is that scent your wearing" "you smell wonderful".... or if we are in a group they will all say its me that smells so good, that i always smell good!!! LOVE IT!!!!!

Written by Buttercup on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love love love this scent. It is one of my favorite perfumes ever. I am a perfume fanatic and have probably 30 different scents and this is one I always pick as my top favorite. I think this scent is appropriate for all ages ( I am 42 = D ) Great scent!

Written by Kiki on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am onto my second bottle of Midnight Fantasy. One day, I was walking in the park with a friend. I was wearing the fragrance. All of a sudden, she stopped dead in her tracks. Concerned, I asked her what was wrong. She said, 'oh my God, I just got a flashback, to sitting in my mum's kitchen as a little girl while she was baking a cake.' I didn't get what she meant and when she explained that a smell had triggered her memory, I told her it may have been my perfume - and that's exactly what it was. It gave me a shiver, but how awesome was her reaction. I get heaps of compliments and it is certainly a surprise package.

Written by Mary on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears for my daughter which she loves. Very happy with purchase & BEST THING was you offered free shipping!

Written by Marie on January 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my favorite scent ever evryone say what you got on i dont tell them..less people to smell like me lol

Written by Anonymous on January 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.