Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2007 by Celine Dion, Celine Dion Enchanting perfume is a romantic, feminine fragrance that is perfect to wear on a special date or to an intimate dinner. It features tones of amber, red berries, sandalwood, gardenia, osmanthus and orchid, which combine to create a light, subtle aroma that is sure to get you compliments. Spray the delicate fragrance on the bends of your elbows for a scent that will last all evening without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance. I am able to wear it anytime. I just wish that it came in a larger bottle. I have been unable to find it in a store, so I too hope that it is not be discontinued.

Written by Cheri on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Simply love this fragrance... so glad to find it on-line at a very reasonable price. It is no longer available in local stores. Wear this perfume to work, out to dinner, anytime... it is subtle yet very refreshing.

Written by TGW- NJ on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love Enchanting by Celine Dion. I'm so thankful I found this website because I was not able to find it in any retail store and their prices are so reasonable. My husband loves when I wear Enchanting.

Written by Hazel on March 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance.......made me feel wonderful and happy. The scent is one of a kind, I have never been so intrigued by a perfume and was so concerned when I couldn't find it in the stores anymore. So glad that I looked online for this, and the price was a bargain.

Written by susan on March 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Enchanting is the best smell ever I get alot of compliments its great

Written by Mrs Pratt on December 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE IT! I THANK IF YOU LOVE ENCHANTING YOU MIGHT LIKE SARARI OR CHRISTIAN DIOR HYPNOTIC PPP POSION

Written by Anonymous on July 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Enchanting by Celine Dion is my very favorite fragrance. I absolutely love love love it!! Although, regretfully, I have been unable to find it in any retail store. So, I am truly grateful to have found it here. I've kept the empty bottle so that I may smell this truly Enchanting scent from time to time! So, having said that, Angela, the lady that purchased a bottle of Enchanting and does not like it, if you decide to get rid of it please keep me in mind, because I absolutely adore it!!!

Written by Beverly, from TN on March 31, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have found Enchanting to be the most beautiful fragrance. It is suttle enough for everyday use and sensous enough for that night out. I get compliments everywhere I go when I wear it. I seem to be having a problem buying it in stores recently. I hope that this fragrance is not going to be discontinued. I don't know of any other fragrance that I love this much and can wear anytime, anywhere.

Written by Nancy on October 05, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have had more compliments on Enchanting by Celine Dione than any other fragrance I have worn.. I love the sublte scent that lasts all day its casual yet romantic..

Written by Anonymous on July 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it something to worn when you go out with your man

Written by carla on May 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.