Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
In 2006, Gucci Pour Homme Li was introduced by Gucci, and it provided men with a unique fragrance to wear as a daily cologne. The cologne is still smelling sweet today with fragrant notes including black tea, cinnamon, wood, musk, tobacco, and bergamot, all of which are masculine and mature. This casual cologne is sure to be a favorite, whether you're headed into the office to meet with clients or visiting with family and friends at a local shop.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Reminds me of life before death and a 1994 Cadillac Fleetwood the scent makes you a better man

Written by Q on June 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this smell on my husband. Just makes a person seem more attractive. I sometimes spray a little on myself to remind me of him.

Written by Anna on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fresh and crisp. I enjoy the tea scent. Easy going enough for anywhere.

Written by Anonymous on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great product. need to keep this on th market!!

Written by blkknight on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I personally love the scent of Gucci Pour Homme II. The tea notes in this fragrance is very calming. I would say that this is a safe scent but at the same time very different from any fragrances out there. One of my all time favourite designer fragrances.

Written by The Guv'na on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all time favorite. The best smelling Gucci cologne ever an I use to wear GUCCI NOBILE which was great. This is a must buy .

Written by JI31 on December 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my second favorite cologne (after Gucci Pour Homme). Totally satisfying, fresh and clean.

Written by Joseph H on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci Pour Homme Ii by Gucci is a very matured an elegant fragrance which should be worn by men with class. It satisfies all occassions.

Written by Emmanuel E on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci Pour Homme Ii by Gucci is a very matured an elegant fragrance which should be worn by men with class. It satisfies all occassions.

Written by Emmanuel E on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

While I was in the location to purchase this cologne there was not a smaller bottle. I was only trying to test out the fragrance, but when I got online and ordered a big bottle it became much more clear to me that I needed this cologne. The girls at the store were highly recommending this product, and I am glad that I followed through with the purchase. It smells very sweet and clean. I am very satisfied!

Written by ChristopherATX on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.