Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Enchantment is a fun yet elegant way to show off your femininity and give yourself that fantastic sense of quiet confidence you'll need to get through the day. With a scent that's easily noticeable but not overbearing, this casual fragrance is great for any occasion, whether you're at the office or on a night out with friends. The delightful aroma of this AMC Beauty creation will last the whole day and is perfect for everyday use.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I ordered Enchantment on a whim because it was inexpensive and I thought I'd give it a try. Little did I know that Amc Beauty stood for the Soap Opera "All My Children", so when I found that out upon opening the package and reading the box, I was surprised. I'm 20 and in college so I thought "great, this is gonna smell like old lady perfume". To my surprise it smelled great! I think it's a bit of an oriental spicy smell...no clue why it's classefied under smelling as flowery. I do love this, & I will re-order again once I run out.

Written by Kayla Marie on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Enchantment. Have been wearing this fragrance for years and will continue to use as long as I can find it. Lots of compliments.

Written by Anonymous on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Enchantment is the best ever!

Written by Anonymous on November 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite for several years now. My loved ones identify it as my scent and strangers often comment about how good I smell. It is a subtle yet distinct scent and I have yet to find an acceptable substitute for it. Although I enjoy several other scented lotions/perfumes/etc., Enchantment is the perfect perfume for me and accents my chemistry.

Written by BPifer on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I CAN ACTUALLY SAY THIS WAS MY FAVORITE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY ITS LAST FOR HOURS AND I LIKE THAT A LOT BEST PURCHASE EVER AND THE PRICE WAS FANATASTIC

Written by BOBBIE L on September 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and had bought 7 bottles when it first came out at a local store, they were only 5.00 a piece and was in a larger bottle. I do get wonderful compliments when I wear it. But it seems now that it doesn't last as long as when it first came out.

Written by Sallie on June 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have received compliments on this fragance by many people. I really enjoy wearing it. The cost is very reasonable.

Written by NIta on December 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Inchantment body spray, LOVE IT have received more compliments with this spray than any i have ever tried. All 3 of my daughters love it and my granddaughters. perfect for anytime.

Written by ginger on August 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love Enchantment it is not a real strong fragrancent. I enjoy wearing it daily. I also get a lot of complements on its fragrant.

Written by Barb Gann on July 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Enchantment. It's subtle fragrance makes me feel exotic.

Written by Pam on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.