Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
A casual but distinctive scent, Thierry Mugler Cologne for women is a natural, moderate fragrance that balances a broad variety of outdoor notes with fresh undertones. First introduced by Thierry Mugler in 2001, this scent has a mature construction that combines notes of orange blossom, bergamot and neroli with petit grain and white musks. Just a touch on your wrist or neck will draw compliments from everyone you meet. This magnetic fragrance will complement you perfectly on any casual occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Thierry Mugler Cologne is a very good blind buy, inspired by reviews on perfume blogs. In fact, I loved it so much that I reordered right away. For the upcoming hot period I like something refreshing, and I like to spray it on liberally. No danger to offend anyone, even with ample application. It's different enough from other colognes or even EdT to be noticeable. I really like it.

Written by Expats3NY on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Theirry Mugler original cologne is a fresh crisp clean scent. I wore it to work and all day people would ask if I was even wearing cologne. (I always wear cologne and they were wondering why I didn't wear any). if your trying to get noticed this isn't the one to go, but if you want a cologne that is not offensive and will make you smell like you just got done showering all day long this is the one to go with. GREAT GYM SCENT

Written by derekw on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The smell is reminiscent of L'eau D'Issey. It smells cold crisp lemon and pine. This is a fragrance for when you DON'T want to wear fragrance. It's impossible to offend anyone with it. Good one to have in anyone's collection. It's cheap too!

Written by Linh on August 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The original Mugler smells all day like I just got out of the shower. I mix it with Tommy Bahams original cologne and I get lots of compliments, especially from my wife!!

Written by Caladesi143 on July 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I visited Paris, France in year 2001, and tested this cologne and it has been my favorite ever since, it is refreshing, clean as being light , you can wear this any time and always you will get a compliment on how great and light this smells.

Written by Pete on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this one! A friend wore it and she aways smelled so fresh..so I bought it!!

Written by annie on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my faaaaavorite scent for summer!!

Written by Anonymous on February 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blind bought this after hearing such great reviews and wow it really grew on me. For a fresh scent it lasts a long time on me and stays strong throughout. Very good for daily wear.

Written by kgreview on October 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MY FAVORITE,SO FRESH,SO CLEAN,SO WELL DONE,I LOVE SMELLING SO SHOWER FRESH,I WEAR IT YEAR ROUND,I HATE WHEN PEOPLE CALL THIS A GYM SCENT,THIS IS A WONDERFULL SCENT THAT EVERYMAN SHOULD HAVE,I SIMPLY LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!

Written by GROWN MAN on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I couldnt rate the scent life because I cant smell it,Im use to it! It is the best fragrance I have ever worn, its clean crisp and fresh. Since its unisex it doenst lean too much to either side, fem or masculine, its just clean and fresh. And like another customer said, it doesnt give you a head ache like most scents. TM with his Angel is very strong and rich in oil, this COLOGNE is in its own class.

Written by thegrandiva on August 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above AUD$72.66 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.